Gigs in Edinburgh

Looking for the best Gigs in Edinburgh? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Wrest at La Belle Angele, Edinburgh

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£10

The Great Falkirk Takeover - Edinburgh

Being rescheduled
The Mash House, Edinburgh
£7

Edinburgh Indie Show: Wraucces + Joshua Grant + Static + Jupiter Strange

Fri 5th Nov at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8

CUBAN BROTHERS - THURS 20TH MAY - THE LIQUID ROOM

Being rescheduled
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£15

RESCHEDULED - THE BOHEMIANS 04/09/21 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 16TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 6TH NOV 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 6th Nov at 6:30pm-Sun 7th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12

ELECTRIC SIX - THUR 2ND DEC 2021 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£19

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - Edinburgh

Tue 12th Apr 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 13th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - EDINBURGH - New Date

Fri 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£20

Gene Loves Jezebel - Edinburgh

Thu 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm
Bannerman's Bar, Edinburgh
£17

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - EDINBURGH - NEW DATE

Sun 12th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£22.50

The Covasettes at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Tue 27th Jul at 7:00pm-Tue 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave