Gigs in Edinburgh

Looking for the best Gigs in Edinburgh? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

KING CREOSOTE AND BAND - SAT 6TH AUG - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£25

GOODBYE MR MACKENZIE - FRI 21ST OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£25

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 26TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12 - £15

THE BOHEMIANS (QUEEN TRIBUTE) - SAT 3RD SEPT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£20

ABSOLUTE BOWIE - SAT 10TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

BlackWaters at Sneaky Petes

Wed 31st Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Aug at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£10

PEARL JAM UK - POSTPONED TIL AUTUMN 2022 - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17

ALTERED IMAGES - THURS 8TH SEPT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 8th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Sep at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£23.50

NIRVANA TRIBUTE - FRI 14TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£15

UK FOO FIGHTERS - SAT 15TH OCT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£17.50

Oh Romance | Edinburgh, Sneaky Pete's

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:30pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£8

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm
Opium Nightclub, Edinburgh
£20

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA - FRI 3RD MARCH - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£22

THE MARY WALLOPERS - SUN 11TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£15

Rise Of The Condemned - Edinburgh

Mon 24th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 12:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
£20 - £35

The Covasettes at Legends, Edinburgh

Thu 22nd Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Legends, Edinburgh
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave