Fun Things in Edinburgh

Looking for the best Fun Things in Edinburgh? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Muslims Are Coming - Edinburgh ** SOLD OUT - Join Waiting List **

Sun 22nd May at 4:30pm-Sun 22nd May at 6:00pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Free - £17.50

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Edinburgh

Sun 17th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 17th Jul at 5:00pm
The Old Dr Bells' Baths, Edinburgh
Free - £12

Edinburgh University Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 5th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Napier Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Edinburgh
Free

Edinburgh Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Edinburgh Freshers Week

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Edinburgh
Free

Heriot-Watt Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues , Edinburgh
Free

Hugo on Stage

Fri 3rd Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 8:30pm
The Eric Liddell Community, Edinburgh
£16.30

The Indians Are Coming - Edinburgh

Sun 11th Dec at 4:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15 - £17.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave