Gigs in Dundee

Looking for the best Gigs in Dundee? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
22 Events
DRESSED TO KILL - The KISS Tribute Band Live
Sat 20th Apr at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
£8 - £12.50
Sanctum Sanctorium - The Darkside of the 80's Live
Sun 15th Sep at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
£15
Bingo Wigs
Tue 16th Apr at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Free - £8
Bingo Wigs
Tue 23rd Apr at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Free - £8
Saint PHNX Live
Wed 29th May at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Acid Mothers Temple Live
Thu 16th May at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Nashville At Heart Live
Thu 7th Nov at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Queens Aloud Live
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
The Naebodys Live
Sat 6th Jul at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Dundee Dance Event Live
Sun 5th May at 2:30pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Rituals Live
Sat 25th May at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
The Polis Live
Fri 6th Sep at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
£10 - £13
Stone Preachers + My Pet Rocket Live
Fri 31st May at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
DD Dragon Live
Sat 27th Apr at 8:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Qween Uk Live
Sat 9th Nov at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
The AC/DC Experience Live
Sun 6th Oct at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Status Faux Live
Fri 20th Sep at 7:30pm
Church Dundee, Lower
Copper Lungs Live
Fri 30th Aug at 6:30pm
Church Dundee, Lower
The Circles Live
Fri 10th May at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
OPSOC'S WEATHER FORCAST Concert Live
Sun 14th Apr at 7:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower