Club Nights in Dundee

Looking for the best Club Nights in Dundee? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Dundee UV Paint Party

Sun 30th May at 6:00pm-Sun 30th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Pub Golf

Mon 31st May at 6:00pm-Mon 31st May at 10:30pm
Multiple Venues, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Frat Party

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Zoo Project

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Pubgolf - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Wed 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 3:00am
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee PubGolf- Table Reservations

Wed 10th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee frat- Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Mon 15th Feb at 8:00pm-Tue 16th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee Frat Party- Table Reservations

Mon 15th Feb at 6:00pm-Mon 15th Feb at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee Uv- Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Fri 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee UV Party- Table Reservations

Fri 12th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 12th Feb at 11:30pm
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee Zoo Project- Table Reservations

Thu 11th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee Zoo - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Thu 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 12th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Dundee
£5 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave