Club Nights in Dundee

Looking for the best Club Nights in Dundee? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Duv

Sun 30th May at 6:00pm-Sun 30th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dpg

Mon 31st May at 6:00pm-Mon 31st May at 10:30pm
Multiple Venues, Dundee
£7 - £11

Ddf

Fri 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

DUNDEE FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Dundee
Free

Dundee`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 8:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 2:00am
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 12:00am
multiple venues , Dundee
Free

Ddz

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:30pm
TBA, Dundee
£7 - £11

Dundee Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Dundee, Dundee
Free

Dundee Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Dundee
Free

Dundee Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Dundee
£5 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave