Business Events in Dundee

Looking for the best Business events in Dundee? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Dundee right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Dundee? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Children Law Update - followed by pizza and prosecco

Wed 26th Apr at 4:00pm-Wed 26th Apr at 7:00pm
Deans Court Chambers, Manchester
£6 - £9

Lichfield Women in Networking (WIN)

Fri 10th Feb at 9:30am-Fri 10th Feb at 12:00pm
A-Plan Insurance, Lichfield
£10

Business of Science Conference 2023

Thu 18th May at 8:00am-Thu 18th May at 6:00pm
Cloth Hall Court, Leeds
£180 - £234

Luxury Asian wedding show

Sun 19th Mar at 12:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 6:00pm
Leicester Marriott Hotel, Leicester
Free

laugh hard comedy - stand up thursday

Thu 23rd Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 11:55pm
Murphy's Distillery & Bar, Liverpool
Free

Stripe test

Tue 12th May 2026 at 8:00pm-Wed 13th May 2026 at 2:00am
The Thirsty Fish, Bury

Illumin8te | Events Training Course (Sunday 16th April) @ The Lighthouse 2023

Sun 16th Apr at 10:00am-Sun 16th Apr at 6:00pm
The lighthouse Hub , Manchester
£11 - £111

Open Day

Sun 5th Feb at 2:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 8:00pm
Vibe Belts, Brierley Hill
Free

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot