Fun Things in Coventry

Looking for the best Fun Things in Coventry? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

TAKE ME OUT (WARWICK ACS TICKETS ) - Game Show and After Party

Thu 9th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
hmv Empire, Coventry
£5 - £20

Kane Brown : Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t - Coventry

Sat 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 8:15pm
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
£15

The Reggae Brunch - Coventry - Sat 4th March

Sat 4th Mar at 2:00pm-Sat 4th Mar at 7:00pm
Cargo, Coventry
£15 - £20

TAKE ME OUT (COVENTRY ACS TICKETS ) - Game Show and After Party

Thu 9th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
hmv Empire, Coventry
£5 - £20

FIGHT NIGHT WARWICK: TICKET REGISTRATION

Sat 1st Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 2:00am
University of Warwick, Coventry
Free

Cargo’s Super Bowl Sunday 🏈

Sun 12th Feb at 4:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 2:00am
Cargo, Coventry
£1 - £20

Fight Night Coventry: Ticket Registration

Sat 1st Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 2:00am
hmv Empire, Coventry
Free

DaWhoreHouse

Fri 24th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 2:00pm
DaWhoreHouse, Coventry
Free

Sukh Ojla : Untitled 2024 - Coventry ** Join Waiting List **

Sat 25th May 2024 at 7:00pm-Sat 25th May 2024 at 9:00pm
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
Free

The Indians Are Coming - Coventry / Warwick Arts Centre

Sun 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 5th Nov at 7:45pm
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
£18

The Muslims Are Coming : Coventry / Warwick

Fri 23rd Jun at 6:45pm-Fri 23rd Jun at 8:15pm
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry
£18

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot