Club Nights in City-centre

Looking for the best Club Nights in City-centre? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revolución de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£20

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
£12 - £14

Shutdown - Manchester

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

FUSE - MANCHESTER

Sat 4th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 2:00am
The Warehouse Project, Manchester

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)

Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £10

Urban Legends

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

BTS CLUB NIGHT - MANCHESTER

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£7.50 - £12

FACTORY 251: SATURDAYS

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Moovin-In - New Century

Sat 8th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 3:00am
New Century, Manchester
£15 - £25

TwistedD!SKO

Sat 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Cruz 101 Presents... BABYLON WEEKENDER 2023

Fri 17th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 8:00am
Cruz 101, The
£5 - £10

Twisted Disko - Saturdays at Ark - FREE ENTRY 🎟

Sat 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:30am
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £6

K-Pop Valentine's Day Party Manchester - WITH DJ EMKAY | FRIDAY 10TH FEBRUARY

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £80

DXPE UK TOUR | MANCHESTER | FRIDAY 17TH FEBRUARY

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 4:00am
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £25

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Manchester)

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £8

Switch Saturdays at Vision Nightclub

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
VISION CLUB, Manchester
£5 - £8

Kadhal Virus ❤️

Tue 28th Feb at 9:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
£15 - £17

DNA Freshers Pass - Manchester Freshers

Mon 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Oct at 4:30am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£1 - £25

REWIND TUESDAYS - FREE ENTRY & £2 DRINKS 🚀

Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £6

FrancophoneNight 🇫🇷

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £25

🍄💖🌈LOOSE! Manchester's Saturday night hotspot! Cheap drinks! Basement Vibes🍄💖🌈

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £9

Break Stuff: A Night Of Nu Metal Nostalgia

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 4:00am
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£3 - £20

Amapiano Takeover @ Band On The Wall, Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 3:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
Free - £15

NOVA: ULTRAVIOLET NIGHT

Thu 9th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Mar at 4:00am
Area Manchester, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

QUIDS IN MONDAYS 🏆 MCR's Biggest Monday Night 6 Years Running 🙌

Mon 6th Feb at 10:30pm-Tue 7th Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £6

Sneaky Link Vol 2

Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
Free - £15
Cancelled

Club Liv Saturdays

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
Free - £9

20 Years of Chase & Status

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£3 - £7

Walentynki 2023 - Manchester - by Polskie Piatki

Sat 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
CARGO Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £12

Desi-Videsi Bollywood & Bhangra Night : Manchester

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£7 - £8

Desi-Videsi Bollywood & Bhangra Night : Manchester

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£7 - £8

LADIES NIGHT - Complimentary Ladies Tickets- Saturdays at History - R&B / HipHop / UK/ Afrobeats

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
Free - £9

Back To The 80s (Manchester)

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £7

Hannah Laing [North Headline Tour]

Fri 24th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Mar at 2:00am
Joshua Brooks, Manchester
£6 - £10

GHOSTS OF GARAGE PRESENTS: The Valentines Vibe

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Hidden at Downtex Mill, Manchester
£5.55 - £20

Bingo Balls - Starstruck Saturday - Free Entry

Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 3:00am
Bingo Balls, Manchester
Free - £10

Cargo Manchester // Biggest Saturday // MANIFEST // Official Tickets

Sat 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£1 - £10

Cirque Manchester 🤡 Presents Saturday NIGHT SHOW 🎪🔥🚭🍾

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cirque Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £15

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party (Manchester) February 2023

Sat 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£5 - £8

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Manchester

Sat 4th Mar at 8:45pm-Sun 5th Mar at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Belle Vue Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £12

I Love Country Music (Manchester)

Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £7

FORMAT | The Ultimate Gaming Social - 2023 Launch Party

Thu 25th May at 6:00pm-Fri 26th May at 2:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£6.50 - £8

FACTORY 251: FRIDAYS

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

!Cargo Manchester // Biggest Saturday // MANIFEST // FREE Tickets!

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
Free - £30

Vision Saturdays - 04/02

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00am
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £8

🌟 Shake it off | Swift Vs Styles | Pop Anthems

Wed 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Venue Nightclub, Manchester
£2.50 - £6

UNCENSORED FRIDAYS 🔞 IMPOSSIBLE Manchester's Hottest Biggest Friday Night 😈

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

💓HOTMESS 💓 PRESENTS CAL THE DRAGON LIVE APPEARANCE!!! - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹Manchester's Favourite Wednesday! 😍

Wed 8th Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

DNA Freshers Wristband - Manchester's Freshers Wristband Week 1

Sat 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£5 - £30

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot