Club Nights in City-centre

Looking for the best Club Nights in City-centre? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
667 Events
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Manchester 2024
Sat 8th Jun at 3:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£5 - £40
Arctic Monkeys VS The 1975 ALL-NIGHTER
Sun 26th May at 11:00pm
42's, Manchester
£7
Bollynights Manchester - Wednesday 5th June | White Party at Chinawhite MCR
Wed 5th Jun at 10:45am
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£12 - £250
The Big Manc Holiday - Bank Holiday Sunday at Factory - Free Entry 🚀
Sun 26th May at 11:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £6
NO REST presented by NOVA
Fri 31st May at 11:00pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10
Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Manchester)
Fri 31st May at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £7
Manchester Desi Fever X Takeover End Of Term Special - Dj Simz
Wed 5th Jun at 10:30pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£6 - £14
CRUZ 101 "PAST PRESENT FUTURE" (32ND BIRTHDAY)
Sat 25th May at 10:30pm
Cruz 101, The
£7 - £10
Raver Tots Manchester Summer Party
Mon 26th Aug at 1:00pm
Freight Island, Manchester
£15 - £17
Manchester Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Wed 18th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld Manchester, Manchester
£0.99 - £12
Puressence (AFTERSHOW) Manchester
Sat 29th Jun at 11:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£5
Manchester K-Pop MASQUERADE Party with DJ EMKAY | Saturday 8th June
Sat 8th Jun at 11:00pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£7.50 - £100
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Manchester Freshers 2024
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £20
MOVERE - Day to Night: 10 Hour Party
Sat 3rd Aug at 5:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£12 - £14
LIAM GALLAGHER - AFTERPARTY 🖤
Fri 28th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £12
CGB: GRADUATION
Thu 30th May at 11:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£3.33 - £10
LIAM GALLAGHER - AFTERPARTY 🖤
Sat 15th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £12
Spacement Bash (old event/ignore)
Thu 16th May at 10:00pm
Blockbusters NQ, Manchester
Free - £4
Manchester Students End of exam exclusive Bollywood night
Tue 4th Jun at 8:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £15
Manchester Desi Fever X Takeover End Of Term Special - Dj simz
Wed 5th Jun at 10:30pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£7 - £14
LIAM GALLAGHER - AFTERPARTY 🖤
Thu 27th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£5 - £12
💗 HOTMESS FEST 2024 💗 Manchesters Biggest Student Festival ✌️ in association with BoohooMAN
Sun 15th Sep at 10:00pm
Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£7.50 - £24.99
THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN MANCHESTER - a 3 club takeover - in Association with BoohooMAN!
Tue 17th Sep at 10:00pm
Ark, Revolution, Popworld, Manchester
£7.50 - £19.99
Stripped PRIDE EDITION
Fri 23rd Aug at 12:00pm
On Bar Manchester, Manchester
£7 - £45
Replay Tuesdays - Free Entry 🚀
Tue 28th May at 11:00pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
Free - £6
LEEMCKRAZY LIVE IN MANCHESTER
Sat 1st Jun at 10:00pm
Eagle Restaurant and Bar, Manchester
£10 - £25
Masquerade ball
Sat 20th Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£5
DNA Freshers Wristband - Week 2 - Moving In Dates 14/09 to 21/09.
Sat 14th Sep at 9:00pm
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£1 - £50
SIN AND BE SEEN BANK HOLIDAY SPECIAL
Sun 26th May at 10:00pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£10 - £20
EUPHORIA
Sat 1st Jun at 10:00pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£8 - £100
The 1975 Party (Manchester)
Sat 1st Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £7
The Emo Cabaret
Fri 5th Jul at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £15
Manic Steet Preachers / Suede Manchester Aftershow Party
Fri 12th Jul at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5.50 - £6.50
Krome Events x OF Events Presents: After Exams Party
Wed 5th Jun at 11:00pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £15
Funky Town - Manchester
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £15
Urban Rewind - Impossible bank holiday special
Sun 26th May at 11:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£8
DNA Freshers Wristband - Week 1 - Moving In Dates 07/09 to 14/09
Sat 7th Sep at 9:00pm
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
£1 - £50
BTS 11th Anniversary KPOP Party Manchester - with DJ EMKAY | Saturday 15th June
Sat 15th Jun at 10:30pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£6 - £11
Yes, and? Ariana Grande Party (Manchester)
Fri 7th Jun at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£4 - £7
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF MANCHESTER (UOM) - 15th Anniversary!
Sun 15th Sep at 10:00pm
Cargo, Manchester
£4 - £24.99
Cargo Manchester - Bank Holiday Sunday - Student Ticket & Student Drinks 🍻
Sun 26th May at 10:00pm
Cargo, Manchester
Free - £6
Disco Diva Night
Sat 29th Jun at 9:00pm
New York New York, Manchester
£9
Flex - Chinawhite Manchester
Thu 20th Jun at 11:00pm
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £8
Reggaeton Rooftop Party (Manchester)
Sat 22nd Jun at 7:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£5 - £9