Gigs in Cardiff

Looking for the best Gigs in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Since September | Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach

Wed 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 10:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£15 - £35

Eradication Festival 2022

Thu 17th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£27

Coyote Country Xmas party

Sun 4th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 6:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£10 - £12

Countless Skies @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Benighted, Cryptic Shift & Scordatura @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£18

Kev Riddles Baphomet @ Fuel, Cardiff

Sat 10th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Dev - Mixtape Listening Party

Sat 18th Jun at 8:30pm-Sat 18th Jun at 11:00pm
The Vulcan Lounge, Cardiff
£3

Rise Of The Condemned - Cardiff

Wed 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm
TBC, Cardiff
£20 - £35

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff

SODOMIZED CADAVER, LICHWAY, VERLETZEN, AMONG THE DEAD @ FUEL, CARDIFF

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

ION MAIDEN - Fully charged tribute to Iron Maiden

Sat 3rd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff

Megadeth UK @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 23rd Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Red Hot Chili Peppers UK

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£9

Tytan (NWOBHM legends) & King Kraken @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 8th Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Live Undead (Slayer tribute) @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 9th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Live Undead (Slayer tribute) @ Fuel, Cardiff

Fri 9th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

Bon Jovi Always

Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
Cancelled

L1NKN_P4RK - The UK's top tribute to Linkin Park

Sat 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff

OASIS by Some Might Say

Thu 28th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Jul at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£9

KISS Tribute - Hotter Than Hell

Fri 25th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£12

Kaitlyn Baker Live at Coyote Saloon Cardiff

Sun 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 8:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£15 - £18.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave