Gigs in Cardiff

Looking for the best Gigs in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
23 Events
Country Christmas Party 2024
Sun 8th Dec at 12:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £50
The Covasettes | Cardiff, The Moon
Wed 9th Oct at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£12
Delights | Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Wed 22nd May at 7:30pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£10
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE 2024 UK TOUR
Mon 5th Aug at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15
AURELIO VOLTAIRE - The Halloween Forever UK Tour 2024
Mon 4th Nov at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£18
Devastator and In Which It Burns at Fuel
Wed 8th May at 7:45pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£9
Hellfekted, Kryptess and guests at Fuel
Thu 23rd May at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7
Sodomized Cadaver (10 years of Vorarephilia) @ Fuel, Cardiff
Sat 13th Jul at 7:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10
LENE LOVICH - Full band show! + DAS FLUFF & COLD SLICE
Thu 1st Aug at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£20
Laugh Now Smile Later
Sat 28th Sep at 6:00am
cathays community center, Cardiff
£20 - £80
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat E
Thu 25th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat A
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
10 Plagues, Virology and Vulgore at Fuel
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£8
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat D
Sun 21st Jul at 7:30pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat B
Sun 14th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Wildcard Cardiff | Heat C
Thu 18th Jul at 7:00pm
The Moon, Cardiff
£5 - £7
Suffering, Verletzen and Ghül. Black metal live at Fuel.
Sat 21st Sep at 7:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£7
Emmanuel Sonubi: Curriculum Vitae (14+)
Wed 17th Apr at 6:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Lloyd Griffith: Baroque and Roll (16+)
Sun 28th Apr at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Emmanuel Sonubi: Curriculum Vitae (14+)
Wed 17th Apr at 6:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Clinton Baptiste: Roller Ghoster! (14+)
Sun 23rd Jun at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Bailey J Mills: Unfiltered & Scummy Tour (16+)
Sun 14th Apr at 7:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
Aurie Styla: The Aurator Tour
Wed 24th Apr at 7:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff