Fun Things in Cardiff

Looking for the best Fun Things in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Cardiff Kilo

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00am-Sat 19th Jun at 4:00pm
Tramshed, Cardiff
£2 - £3

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Cardiff University, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 20th May at 7:15pm-Thu 20th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кардіфф
£5

Cardiff Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 43-55

Tue 25th May at 7:15pm-Tue 25th May at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Кардіфф
£5

AFRO TRAP LAUNCH Reloaded

Sat 29th May at 4:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
£10 - £80

CARDIFF HALF MARATHON POST RACE PARTY 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£5

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Cardiff

Sun 3rd Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30am-Sun 19th Sep at 11:30pm
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff

Bring The Laughter - Cardiff

Sun 13th Jun at 6:30pm-Sun 13th Jun at 9:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff

Desi Central Comedy Show - Cardiff

Sun 28th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave