Fun Things in Cardiff

Looking for the best Fun Things in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Cardiff University, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Cardiff University, Cardiff
Free

GO! Trip - Cardiff

Sun 26th Sep at 9:30am-Sun 26th Sep at 6:15pm
Cardiff City Centre, Cardiff
£7

Cardiff - Big Freshers Giveaway - Enter Now!

Sun 26th Sep at 12:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 12:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

WALES WEEKENDER | FROM BIRMINGHAM, COVENTRY AND WOLVERHAMPTON!

Sat 16th Oct at 6:00am-Sun 17th Oct at 9:00pm
Cardiff Castle, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF HALF MARATHON POST RACE PARTY 2021

Sun 3rd Oct at 5:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£5

GO! Shop - Ikea

Sun 3rd Oct at 9:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00pm
IKEA Cardiff, Cardiff
£7

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Cardiff

Sun 3rd Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

The Cardiff Kilo

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00pm
Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £3

Cardiff Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 18th Sep at 10:30am-Sun 19th Sep at 11:30pm
Cardiff University Students' Union, Cardiff

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Cardiff

Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Feb 2022 at 6:00pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15

Desi Central Comedy Show - Cardiff

Sun 28th Nov at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 8:30pm
The Glee Club Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £17.50

GO! Trip: St Fagans and Cardiff Bay

Sun 17th Oct at 9:00am-Sun 17th Oct at 6:30pm
St. Fagans National Museum of History, Cardiff
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave