Club Nights in Cardiff

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

BINGO LINGO - Cardiff SU - Christmas Special

Thu 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 12:00am
Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£6 - £10

Bollynights Cardiff - Saturday 26 November | Tiger Tiger

Sat 26th Nov at 10:45pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2023

Sat 29th Jul 2023 at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jul 2023 at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

The Great Gatsby New Years Eve Soiree, Cardiff

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Coal Exchange Hotel, Cardiff
£45 - £75

Wales v England

Tue 29th Nov at 5:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 9:00pm
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£4

Spacelab Launch Party

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 1:00am
Chapel 1877 Bar & Restaurant, Cardiff
£15

Dread Legacy Cardiff: Ray Keith b2b Nicky Blackmarket, Toby Ross & more

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00am
Carpe Noctem, St Davids
£5 - £13

Fusion Nights, Cardiff - 'BOLLYWOOD SPECIAL

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
101 NIGHTCLUB, Cardiff
£4 - £10

Tiger Tiger: Saturdays - Every Saturday - Student Drinks All Night 🎉

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £10

Fusion Nights, Cardiff

Thu 8th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£4 - £5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Lose Yourself - Saturday 26th November 2022

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 10:00pm
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Neuroheadz Cardiff - Free entry w/ Transforma, Sovryn, Kaizen flow & more

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 4:00am
Carpe Noctem, St Davids
Free - £10

DigiTALE Part III

The Globe, Cardiff
Cancelled

New Years Eve Party 🎉

Sat 31st Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£2

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 26th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Cardiff)

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 2:30am
The Globe, Cardiff
£8 - £10

New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 22nd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 26th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 27th May 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 22nd Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

Fridays in Popworld Cardiff

Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 7th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 8th May 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Zoo Fridays - Every Friday at Tiger Tiger

Fri 23rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 19th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 20th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 27th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 5th May 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 6th May 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 26th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 29th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

#Wednesday | Tiger Tiger Cardiff Student Tickets

Wed 21st Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 10th Apr 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 27th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 3rd Aug 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 12th Aug 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Fridays in Popworld Cardiff

Fri 30th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

#Fridays | Tiger Tiger Cardiff Student Tickets

Fri 2nd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £10

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 2nd Jul 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 3rd Jul 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Thursday // Get Me In!

Thu 10th Aug 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£2 - £4

Industry Sundays at Tiger Tiger

Sun 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Mon 28th Nov at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Sunday // Get Me In!

Sun 30th Apr 2023 at 8:00pm-Mon 1st May 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 25th Aug 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Tiger Tiger: Saturdays - Every Saturday - Student Drinks All Night 🎉

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £10

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Friday // Get Me In!

Fri 2nd Jun 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Fridays in Popworld Cardiff

Fri 16th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot