Club Nights in Cardiff

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Post Lockdown Party - Cardiff - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 12:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Cardiff

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Cardiff
Free - £34.99

Cardiff Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cardiff
£6 - £17.50

Cardiff Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Cardiff Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Cardiff

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £15

Cardiff Metropolitan University 2021 - Sign up now! Cardiff Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 11th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cardiff Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

OFFICIAL University of South Wales Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

OFFICIAL Cardiff University Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

OFFICIAL Cardiff Metropolitan University Freshers Week Wristband 2021 - Cardiff Freshers 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

CARDIFF FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Cardiff
Free

University of South Wales Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cardiff Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

ERADICATION (A Night ov Blasphemy) featuring Tony Dolan (Venom Inc) & Psycatt

Thu 20th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm-Fri 21st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£5

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
Tramshed, Cardiff
£21
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave