Club Nights in Cardiff

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Cardiff Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 4:00am
TBA , Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff University - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Metropolitan University - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL CARDIFF + WALES FRESHERS!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
CARF, Cardiff
£5 - £10

University of South Wales - Freshers Registration

Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
£9.99 - £19.99

CARDIFF FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00am
CARDIFF , Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - Cardiff Metropolitan University Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - University of South Wales Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Campus Life - University of Cardiff Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Cardiff
Free

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

The Great Freshers Fun House 2022 | CARDIFF FRESHERS 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
CAR, Cardiff
£5 - £12.50

Fleetwood Mac Night - Cardiff

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £8

Lose yourself to dance presents -DISCO NIGHTS

Sat 19th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 2:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
£15

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 19th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | CARDIFF

Tue 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
CARD, Cardiff
£7 - £12

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL FRESHERS

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Cardiff Lace , Cardiff
£5 - £9

Call Me Maybe - 2010s Party (Cardiff)

Thu 10th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £6

Lose Yourself - Saturday 5th February 2022

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 5th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Abba A Level Results Party - Cardiff

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Rave

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Cardiff
Free

Cardiff A level Results Night 2022 - FREE SIGN UP TICKET!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBC Location, Cardiff
Free

WEIRD! Wednesdays - 2nd February 2022

Wed 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Meltdown - Friday 4th February 2022

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£5

Cardiff Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

South Wales Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Cardiff
Free

South Wales Uni Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
Free

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Cardiff)

Thu 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £5

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Abandoned Plane Rave - Cardiff

Fri 15th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 4:00am
TBA, Cardiff
Free

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 3rd Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Propaganda Cardiff - Your Indie/ Alternative Party!

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £5

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 29th Jan at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

DROP OUT PARTY | EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 3rd Mar at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 12th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 26th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

THE FRESHERS CIRCUS SPECTACULAR | CARDIFF UWE FRESHERS WEEK

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
CARDIFF CENT, Cardiff
£5 - £9

Cardiff - St. Patricks Day / Paddy's Day Festival

Thu 17th Mar at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 4:00am
TBA , Cardiff
Free
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave