Club Nights in Cardiff

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cardiff? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
61 Events
Back To The 90s - Summer Indoor Festival - Cardiff [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£15 - £27.50
TAFWYL AFTER PARTI - SADWRN/SATURDAY
Sat 13th Jul at 10:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
WE LOVE CARDIFF FRESHERS 2024 in association with boohooMAN ❗3 EVENTS❗
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
Circuit & Revolution, Cardiff
£9 - £34.99
TAFWYL AFTER PARTI - NOS SUL/SUNDAY
Sun 14th Jul at 10:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Cardiff Freshers 2024
Tue 24th Sep at 10:30pm
Venue Announcement COMING SOON!, Cardiff
£3 - £20
Cardiff Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Thu 26th Sep at 11:00pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£0.99 - £12
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - CARDIFF UNIVERSITY - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Y Plas Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£4 - £24.99
Circle Eight Rooftop Rave - Eksman & Majistrate
Fri 19th Jul at 4:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£10 - £17.50
Big Freshers Foam Party | Cardiff Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £15
So Fetch - 2000s Rooftop Party (Cardiff)
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £7
TUMBLR PARTY
Sat 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
THE GLITCH FRESHERS RAVE - CARDIFF
Wed 25th Sep at 10:00pm
BunkHouse Hostel & DnB Bar, Cardiff
£2 - £10
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - CARDIFF MET - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Y Plas Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£4 - £24.99
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - SOUTH WALES - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Y Plas Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£4 - £24.99
Catfish and the Bottlemen Unofficial After Party
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
SUMMER SECRET GARDEN RAVE - CARDIFF.
Sat 20th Jul at 4:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £11
Da Shellery In Da City Meets Circle Eight -Ego Trippin & Filthy Habits
Fri 9th Aug at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£5 - £15
Monster's Ball: CHROMATICA - The Lady Gaga Club Night (Cardiff)
Fri 6th Dec at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£8
Incognito Sound Clwb
Sat 17th Aug at 9:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£5 - £15
Cardiff 16+ DNB Rave
Sat 12th Oct at 5:00pm
The Great Hall, Cardiff
£20 - £25
STICKY FLOORS + INDIE BELTERS
Sat 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £5
Lose Yourself - Saturday 13th July 2024
Sat 13th Jul at 10:30pm
Metros, Cardiff
£5
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Sat 13th Jul at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
SUMMER OPENING SECRET GARDEN RAVE - CARDIFF.
Sat 20th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £11
Cardiff K-Pop Party - Fire Tour with DJ EMKAY | Friday 4th October
Fri 4th Oct at 10:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£7.50 - £160
AFROJAMS
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £200
Cardiff 16+ DNB Rave w/ Born On Road, Sota & Alcemist
Sat 12th Oct at 5:00pm
Y Plas Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£20 - £30
Cardiff Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Cardiff Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Big Freshers Foam Party - Cardiff Freshers 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £12.50
CARDIFF FRESHERS WELCOME SECRET GARDEN RAVE.
Sat 21st Sep at 5:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Cardiff Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Cardiff Freshers Pub Golf 2024
Fri 20th Sep at 8:00pm
Multiple venues, Cardiff
£5 - £14.50
Saved By The 90s Summer Rooftop Party (Cardiff)
Fri 9th Aug at 4:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £7
Revolution Cardiff | Every Saturday
Sat 13th Jul at 10:00pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7
Cardiff Graduation Afro party
Fri 19th Jul at 9:00pm
Lower Cathedral Road Apartment, Cardiff
£10
Cardiff Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Cardiff
£3 - £10
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Sat 27th Jul at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Fri 26th Jul at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Fri 19th Jul at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Fri 30th Aug at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Fri 16th Aug at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
USW class of 2024 graduation party
Tue 16th Jul at 10:00pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£9
BBY GOOSE presents XTC
Fri 16th Aug at 11:00pm
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£5 - £6
Invicta Audio: House Party & Rave Tour | CARDIFF
Fri 6th Dec at 10:00pm
District Cardiff, Cardiff
£2.49 - £42
Cardiff Freshers Welcome SECRET RAVE.
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Secret, Cardiff
£3 - £10
UKG Bingo Special Cardiff
Sat 13th Jul at 6:30pm
Walkabout - Cardiff, Cardiff
£17
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15
Lose Yourself - Saturday 27th July 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 10:30pm
Metros, Cardiff
£5
Cardiff Pub Crawl
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
Heidis Bier Bar Cardiff, Cardiff
£12.50 - £15