Club Nights in Cambridge

Looking for the best Club Nights in Cambridge? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Cambridge Freshers UV Neon Rave | Cambridge Freshers 2021

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £6.50

Cambridge Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£4 - £7.50

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
Free

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Cambridge
Free - £15

CAMBRIDGE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£6 - £17.50

TGIM Madness (Biggest International Party Since Lockdown)

Mon 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Jul at 3:00am
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£3

MOTIVE FT HOLA - INTERNATIONAL SUMMER NEON RAVE!

Mon 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Jul at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£2

The Big Freshers Pass: Cambridge

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Revolution, Cambridge
£16 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : CAMBRIDGE

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution, Cambridge
£6 - £14.99

PLAYGROUND WEDNESDAY LAUNCH/ END OF LOCKDOWN BLOWOUT

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3 - £7

PlayGround Presents BACK2SCHOOL DISCO

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 2:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3 - £7

Camfess x Woo Wednesdays • Launch Night

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:30am
MASH, Cambridge
£4 - £10

Anglia Ruskin University Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Cambridge
£5 - £12

Cambridge Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

Cambridge Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Cambridge, Cambridge
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Cambridge 2021 🎉

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£4 - £12

Motive ft. Hola - Lola Lo - all nighter

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 6:00am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3 - £6

Cambridge Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

K-POP events in Cambridge? - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Cambridge
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Cambridge

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 12:00am
The Camebridge, Cambridge
£5 - £15

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
THE CAMB, Cambridge
£5 - £9

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Tue 14th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Sep at 3:00am
The Cambridge , Cambridge
£5 - £10

University of Cambridge Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Cambridge Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Cambridge
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Cambridge

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Cambridge
£4 - £12

MOTIVE FT HOLA - AMERICAN HOUSE PARTY!

Mon 5th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 6th Jul at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

MOTIVE FT HOLA - BEACH PARTY!

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£3

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Cambridge, Junction!

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 2:00am
Cambridge Junction, Cambridge
£10 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave