Food and Drink Events in Brighton-and-hove

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Brighton-and-hove? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
97 Events
Brighton Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 10th Aug at 9:00am
All Saints Hove, Brighton and Hove
Free - £40
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 17th Aug at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 7th Sep at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 24th Aug at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 31st Aug at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 29th Sep at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 28th Jul at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 9th Aug at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 12th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 20th Sep at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 25th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 6th Sep at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 27th Jul at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 17th Aug at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 11th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 15th Sep at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 27th Sep at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 10th Aug at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 19th Oct at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 22nd Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 8th Dec at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 5th Oct at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 1st Sep at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 19th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 16th Aug at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 4th Aug at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 21st Sep at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 20th Oct at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 2nd Nov at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 21st Jul at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 20th Jul at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 23rd Nov at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 23rd Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 5th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 27th Oct at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 10th Nov at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 21st Dec at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 27th Dec at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 30th Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 20th Jul at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Friday
Fri 4th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 15th Dec at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 16th Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 7th Dec at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 6th Oct at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 9th Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 31st Aug at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 28th Sep at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 26th Oct at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Secret Burlesque Society - Proud Brighton - Every Saturday
Sat 2nd Nov at 6:30pm
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £195
Drag Brunch - Proud Brighton - Every Sunday
Sun 25th Aug at 11:30am
Proud Cabaret Brighton, Brighton and Hove
£29 - £59