Gigs in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Gigs in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
16 Events
Nu metal triple header!
Fri 11th Oct at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£15
The Entitled Sons / Datura
Fri 6th Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£10
JOHNNY MOPED Support from self abuse and the kretinz
Fri 6th Dec at 7:00pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£17
Gaye Bykers On Acid - Bournemouth
Sat 14th Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£17
MAB / Girder / Phalanax / Yueh
Thu 1st Aug at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£9.50
The Best of Grohl
Fri 4th Oct at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£10
The Rambling Club / Chimphouse / Ruden
Sat 10th Aug at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£8
EDDIE AND THE HOT RODS Do any thing you wanna do
Fri 26th Jul at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£12
Lokust / This Dying Hour
Sat 27th Jul at 7:00pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£10
Gig for Gaza
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£6
Kid At Heart Tour: Bournemouth
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:30pm
Bear Cave, Bournemouth
£10
András Droppa - UK 'Painted Ladies' Tour
Thu 24th Apr 2025 at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£8
This Dying Hour
Sat 21st Sep at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£7
Arrows of Time / The Surge / Ruffdog Elliott / Extra Special Guest Stars
Sat 17th Aug at 7:30pm
The Anvil, Bournemouth
£7
AFRO FEVER BOURNEMOUTH
Fri 26th Jul at 9:00pm
NEXUS BOURNEMOUTH, Bournemouth
£5 - £15
Acoustic Night @ The Four Horsemen
Fri 9th Aug at 6:30pm
The Four Horsemen Pub, Bournemouth
£5
Loading...