Fun Things in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Fun Things in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
23 Events
La Casa Nova
Wed 15th May at 7:30pm
Palace Court Theatre, Bournemouth
£3 - £90
A Midsummer Night's Dream
Thu 30th May at 7:30pm
Palace Court Theatre, Bournemouth
£3 - £90
Pre Order A-List Card 24/25
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The George Tapps, Bournemouth
£25 - £40
UFC 300
Sat 13th Apr at 12:00am
Felsons - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
Pre Order A-List Card 24/25
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
£25 - £40
A-List Card 24/25 Freshers Edition
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The George Tapps, Bournemouth
£27.50 - £40
Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk - The Ring of Fire
Sat 18th May at 12:00pm
Felsons - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
AUB Articulate Boozy Bingo!
Thu 18th Apr at 7:30pm
Post Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£5
The A-List Student Freshers Fair Bournemouth 2024
Sun 22nd Sep at 12:00pm
The George Tapps, Bournemouth
Free
Open Mic Comedy Night
Thu 25th Apr at 7:30pm
Felsons - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 2nd Aug at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 30th Aug at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 3rd May at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36 - £18.18
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 28th Jun at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 31st May at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36
Stand Up Comedy @ Popworld
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
Popworld - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£16.36
Emerge 2.4 – Foundation Summer Show 2024
Wed 5th Jun at 9:00am
TheGallery, AUB
Free
Drawing in Creative Practice: Panel Discussion
Mon 15th Apr at 5:00pm
TheGallery, AUB
Free
Rewind x Krank Presents: NAPES B2B SAMURAI BREAKS, GLM + MORE!!!!!!!
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£10 - £12.50
Rewind x Krank Presents: NAPES B2B SAMURAI BREAKS, GLM + MORE!!!!!!!
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
The Vault Nightclub Bournemouth, Bournemouth
£10 - £12.50
Jaggers Comedy Club: Bournemouth's Ultimate Comedy show
Sat 9th Mar at 7:30pm
Canvas, Bournemouth
£25
Bingo Thats Bonkers - Christchurch
Fri 17th May at 7:00pm
The Regent, Christchurch