Fun Things in Bournemouth

Looking for the best Fun Things in Bournemouth? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Jungle Cub - Jungle & DnB classics for you and your cubs

Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 6:00pm
The Black Cherry - Theatre Cafe, Bournemouth
Free - £5

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS SCOTLAND

Sat 4th Feb at 4:45pm-Sat 4th Feb at 7:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Southwest & South Musicians Dinner Gala

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 12:00am
Lighthouse, Poole's Centre for the Arts, Poole
£12.50 - £25

Jungle Cub - Jungle & DnB classics for you and your cubs

Fri 10th Feb at 4:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 6:00pm
The Black Cherry - Theatre Cafe, Bournemouth
Free - £5

[DAY RAVE 4PM-10PM} Shrek Rave Is Coming To Bournemouth!

Sat 29th Apr at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Apr at 9:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£14.97 - £50

SIX NATIONS WALES VS ENGLAND

Sat 25th Feb at 4:45pm-Sat 25th Feb at 7:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Dorset Drag Competition

Mon 27th Mar at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Shrek Rave Is Coming To Bournemouth!

Sat 29th Apr at 4:00pm-Sat 29th Apr at 10:00pm
Halo Nightclub, Bournemouth
£14.99 - £49.98

Monday's A Drag - Kanga-Rude Pub Quiz

Mon 13th Mar at 9:00pm-Tue 14th Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Dorset Drag Competition

Mon 27th Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 28th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Kanga-Rude Pub Quiz

Mon 13th Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 14th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Drageoke

Mon 6th Mar at 9:00pm-Tue 7th Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS FRANCE

Sat 11th Mar at 4:45pm-Sat 11th Mar at 7:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS ITALY

Sat 11th Feb at 3:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 6:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Dingo Bingo

Mon 20th Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS IRELAND

Sat 18th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 8:00pm
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Dingo Bingo

Mon 20th Mar at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Mar at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Monday's A Drag - Drageoke

Mon 6th Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 7th Feb at 3:00am
Walkabout - Bournemouth, Bournemouth
Free

Jungle Cub - Jungle & DnB classics for you and your cubs

Fri 17th Feb at 4:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 6:00pm
The Black Cherry - Theatre Cafe, Bournemouth
Free - £5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot