Club Nights in Bolton

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bolton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Cal The Dragon - Meet & Greet - Tik Tok Takeover @ Level Nightclub Bolton

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £350

Quids In

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £350

Bottomless Bad B*tches

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm
Circle Bolton, Bolton
£20 - £80

Saturday 10th December 2022 - LIMITLESS

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Friday 9th December 2022 - LIMITLESS

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

New Year’s Eve 2022 - Confetti presents - Pandora

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£4 - £1,000

Love Saturday

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £350

Boxing Day - Bad & Boujee

Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £350

Friday 16th December 2022 - LIMITLESS

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 12:00am
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75

Mad Friday Mayhem

Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £350

Christmas Eve - Santa's Naughty List

Sat 24th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £350

Quids In - Let it Glow - Frozen Snow Uv Party

Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £350

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot