Club Nights in Bolton

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bolton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Quids In

Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Quids In

Fri 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Quids In

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Quids In

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Friday 22nd October - LIMITLESS

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Quids In

Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Halloween Afro Basement vs Quids in - Witch Better Have ma Candy

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Friday 29th October - LIMITLESS

Fri 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Quids In

Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Love Saturday

Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Quids In

Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £750

Love Saturday

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Saturday 23rd October - LIMITLESS

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Love Saturday

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Love Saturday

Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Love Saturday - SQUID GAME HALLOWEEN SPECIAL - Let the Game Begin

Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £350

HALLOWEEN - FRIGHT NIGHT v LIMITLESS

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75

FREAKSHOW CARNIVAL / BAMBOOGY

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
Bamboogy, Bolton
£3 - £100

HALLOWEEN - PIRATE PARTY

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
Kahiki Hideout Bolton, Bolton
£4 - £20

HALLOWEEN - NIGHTMARE ON BRADSHAWGATE

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Shots Bar Club, Bolton
£50 - £75

Masquerade party by Kwetu promoters

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
DEPOST BAR, Bolton
£5 - £10

Love Saturday

Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

HALLOWEEN @ LEVEL NIGHTCLUB BOLTON - HOUSE OF HORRORS

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £350

Love Saturday

Sat 20th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750

Love Saturday

Sat 6th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2 - £750
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave