Club Nights in Bolton

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bolton? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Quids In

Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Friday 8th July 2022 - LIMITLESS

Fri 8th Jul at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Love Saturday

Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Saturday 9th July 2022 - LIMITLESS

Sat 9th Jul at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
ROC, Bolton
£7.50 - £75

Love Saturday

Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Bolton Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Bolton
£6 - £20

Quids In

Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Quids In

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Love Saturday

Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

Church Presents : A DJ Comp pt 2

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Truth Nightclub Bolton, Bolton
£5

Love Saturday

Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£2.50 - £35

BOLTON Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP | The BIGGEST Events in BOLTON’s BEST Clubs!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Best Clubs, Bolton
Free

Quids In

Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35

Quids In

Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00am
Level, Bolton
£1 - £35
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave