Festivals in Birstall

Looking for the best Festivals in Birstall? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Birstall right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Birstall? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
110 Events
R&B Lovers - Saturday 22nd June - Progress Centre Manchester [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Progress Centre, Manchester
£16 - £50.50
MINISTRY OF SOUND: TAKEOVER
Sat 4th May at 6:30pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£13.13 - £30.45
R&B Lovers - Saturday 20th April - Mint Warehouse [LAST 100 TICKETS!]
Sat 20th Apr at 3:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£19 - £25
Copy Crawl
Sun 5th May at 6:00pm
KU Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
£17.50
Secret Courtyard Party Tickets - 5th May
Sun 5th May at 1:00pm
Hirst's Yard, Leeds
£5 - £20
Moovin Festival 2024
Fri 23rd Aug at 12:00pm
Whitebottom Farm, Stockport
£25 - £530
Rockstar Energy presents Parklife
Sat 8th Jun at 12:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£79.50 - £135
SHALLIPOPI LIVE IN MANCHESTER
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£25 - £40
blk. - Second Speed: Open Air
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
Kirkstall Brewery, Leeds
£25 - £40
The XXL Tribute Festival Comes To Hull
Sat 13th Jul at 1:00pm
The Old School House & Courtyard, Kingston upon Hull
£17.50 - £70
Summer Garage Outdoor Festival - Manchester [FINAL PRIORITY TICKETS ON SELLING FAST!]
Sat 22nd Jun at 2:00pm
Progress Centre, Manchester
£15 - £25
Wellnergy Manchester
Sat 6th Jul at 8:30am
Wythenshawe Park and Gardens, Wythenshawe
Free - £199
After All Festival 2024
Sat 20th Apr at 12:00pm
The Peer Hat, Manchester
£10 - £15
ENGLAND V SERBIA
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£6 - £60
OPEN AIR: Societies
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8
Desi Mania - Summer Outdoor Festival - Binks Yard [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW!]
Thu 23rd May at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£7 - £15
Hide&Seek Festival 2024
Sat 6th Jul at 11:00am
Capesthorne Hall, Siddington
£39.50 - £42.50
Too Damn Loud Festival 27th April
Sat 27th Apr at 2:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£10
Haworth Park Spring Festival
Sun 5th May at 12:00pm
Haworth Park Function Room, Kingston upon Hull
£5
MonstaFest 2024
Tue 11th Jun at 11:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £15
KOFUKU Festival | Spring 2024
Sat 18th May at 2:00pm
The Farm CQB - Lincolnshire Airsoft Club, Washingborough
£12 - £20
Sheffield Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 1st Jun at 9:00am
Sheffield coffee festival, Sheffield
£9.99 - £13.99
The Gathering Sounds 2024
Sat 28th Sep at 1:00pm
KU Stockton, Stockton-on-Tees
£17
Amplify: Rooftop Party - Headrow House
Thu 6th Jun at 2:00pm
Headrow House, Leeds
Free - £7
ENGLAND V DENMARK
Thu 20th Jun at 4:00pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£6.50 - £60
Mint Festival 2024
Sat 4th May at 10:00am
Newsam Green Farm, Leeds
£45 - £110
KIZZ DANIEL LIVE IN MANCHESTER
Sun 26th May at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£30 - £45
Groovebox X Groovin Open Air
Sat 25th May at 1:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£6 - £20
Beyond The Music 2024
Wed 9th Oct at 7:00pm
Various Venues, Manchester
£20 - £45
Time To Shine BLACKPOOL
Sat 8th Jun at 12:00pm
The Blackpool Tower, Blackpool
£4 - £30
Euros 2024 Fanzone: Serbia vs England
Sun 16th Jun at 7:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5.50
Slept On Comedy Night
Thu 18th Apr at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£10
Tea With Violet
Wed 17th Apr at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£12
Open Air with DANNY HOWARD: Supported by Scenes Events
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£6 - £20
ENGLAND V SLOVENIA
Tue 25th Jun at 7:00pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£6 - £60
LEMAN: Femstival Sat Afternoon 1.00pm to 6pm PLEASE NOTE: VENUE CHANGE.
Sat 27th Apr at 1:00pm
Sotto, Liverpool
£10 - £16
Open Air with DANNY HOWARD: Supported by HYPA
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£6 - £20
Euros 2024 Fanzone: Denmark vs England
Thu 20th Jun at 4:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5.50
Sheffield Festival Of Reggae
Sat 17th Aug at 3:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£12.50 - £20
Neeraj Madhav Live Featuring Baby Jean
Sat 27th Apr at 7:00pm
Cargo, Manchester
£25 - £220
Both Feet Live
Mon 6th May at 7:00pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£10
Ones to Watch Weekender
Sat 15th Jun at 2:00pm
The Old Abbey Taphouse, Manchester
£10 - £25
Illumin8te | Galactic Festival Bank Holiday Weekender (Friday 3rd - Monday 6th May) @ Secret Location
Fri 3rd May at 7:00pm
New Secret location , Oswaldtwistle
£21 - £155
Open Air with DANNY HOWARD: Supported by Georgia Records
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£6 - £20
LEMAN: Femstival Sun afternoon 1.00pm to 6pm. PLEASE NOTE: VENUE CHANGE.
Sun 28th Apr at 1:00pm
Sotto, Liverpool
£10 - £16
SUMMER DESI BLAST | Binks Yard Nottingham [FIRST RELEASE OUT NOW]
Thu 6th Jun at 5:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £12
Euros 2024 Fanzone: England vs Slovenia
Tue 25th Jun at 7:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5.50
Life of Sam: A Take-A-Bow North West Original
Tue 4th Jun at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£12