Food and Drink Events in Birmingham

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 5TH FEBRUARY

Sat 5th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

SIX NATIONS BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH SCOTLAND Vs ENGLAND

Sat 5th Feb at 3:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:30pm
Circo, Birmingham
£19.95

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 19TH FEBRUARY

Sat 19th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 5TH MARCH

Sat 5th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 19TH MARCH

Sat 19th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 28TH MAY

Sat 28th May at 12:00pm-Sat 28th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 11TH JUNE

Sat 11th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 2ND APRIL

Sat 2nd Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 14TH MAY

Sat 14th May at 12:00pm-Sat 14th May at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 25TH JUNE

Sat 25th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 30TH APRIL

Sat 30th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 16TH APRIL

Sat 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

Afrobeats n Brunch - Sun 30th Jan BIRMINGHAM Spring UK TOUR

Sun 30th Jan at 3:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 9:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
Free - £25

Ghana Independence Day - BIRMINGHAM - Sun 5th March

Sun 6th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 8:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£12 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave