Food and Drink Events in Birmingham

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Sign Up for The Halal Food Festival - Birmingham

Sat 31st Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00pm
Digbeth Coach Station, Birmingham, Birmingham
Free

BIRMINGHAM - Afrobeats n Brunch: All Day Rooftop Party ☀️

Sun 21st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 9:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£12

LUNA SPRINGS: Hot Girl Summer Brunch

Sun 21st Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 4:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£35 - £49

A'LIST Day Brunch - jewelley Quarters Birmingham

Sat 9th Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Jewels Lounge, Birmingham
Free - £10

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 9TH JULY

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

A’ List Day Party

Sat 9th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 12:00am
, Birmingham
£8 - £350

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 23RD JULY

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 3RD SEPTEMBER

Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

GREASE Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 3rd Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 17th Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 17th Sep at 11:00am-Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 17TH SEPTEMBER

Sat 17th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

LUNA SPRINGS: West-End Bottomless Brunch - Moulin Rouge!

Sun 17th Jul at 2:00pm-Mon 18th Jul at 4:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£35 - £49

•• BOMBAY BRUNCH •• The Summer Edition ••

Sun 17th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 7:00pm
Boho Beer Garden, Birmingham
£10 - £20

AFTERMATH BRUNCH

Sun 31st Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 8:00pm
TBA, Birmingham
£10

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 24th Sep at 11:00am-Sat 24th Sep at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 11:00am-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 2nd Oct at 6:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 18th Sep at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

ELVIS Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 6th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 7:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

BASHMENT NATION - Birmingham Jamaican Independence Brunch Party

Sat 6th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 6:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£10 - £300

TOP GUN Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 20th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

"All I want for Xmas" MARIAH CAREY Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 24th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£34.95 - £44.95

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 1st Oct at 11:00am-Sat 1st Oct at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sat 1st Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Mon 26th Sep at 5:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Wed 21st Sep at 5:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

MAMMA MIA Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

LUNA SPRINGS: West-End Bottomless Brunch - Grease

Sun 14th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 4:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£35 - £49

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

LUNA SPRINGS: Hot Girl Summer Brunch

Sun 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:30pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£35 - £49

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 25th Sep at 5:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Fri 30th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

JURASSIC PARK Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 13th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 3:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Tue 27th Sep at 5:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

QUEEN Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 27th Aug at 4:00pm-Sat 27th Aug at 7:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

Prom After party (AP)

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 1:00am
Birmingham , Birmingham
£5

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Mon 19th Sep at 5:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Fri 23rd Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40

DIRTY DANCING Brunch // Birmingham

Sat 10th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 7:00pm
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£39.95

SUMMER VIBES - IVORIAN DOLL PERF LIVE !

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:30am
Mango Night Club, Birmingham
£10 - £750

Oktoberfest Birmingham 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 5:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 12:00am
Freedom Rooms, Birmingham
£7.50 - £40
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave