Comedy Events in Birmingham

Looking for the best Comedy events in Birmingham? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
13 Events
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter - Birmingham
Sun 7th Jul at 6:15pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
Live At The Rep - Birmingham
Sat 26th Oct at 7:00pm
Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
Drag Comedy Cabaret
Sat 8th Jun at 7:00pm
The Birmingham Black Box, Birmingham
£10 - £90
Desi Central Comedy Show - Birmingham
Sun 29th Sep at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
COBO : Kings Of Comedy - Birmingham **
Sun 29th Dec at 8:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£25
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** Show 4 **
Sun 7th Jul at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
Free
COBO : Comedy Shutdown | Jamaican Independence Special - Birmingham
Sun 4th Aug at 6:45pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£18
Birmingham Real Deal Comedy Jam Halloween Special
Sun 27th Oct at 7:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£17.50 - £180
Christopher Macarthur-Boyd: Scary Times (14+)
Wed 29th May at 7:30pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
LOL : Ladies Of Laughter - Birmingham ** Birmingham Comedy Festival **
Fri 11th Oct at 7:00pm
Birmingham Hippodrome, Southside
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Birmingham ** Tickets On Sale Soon - Join Waiting List **
Sun 19th Jan 2025 at 7:00pm
The Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Free
Tez Ilyas : After Eight - Birmingham
Thu 12th Sep at 8:00pm
Birmingham Repertory Theatre, Birmingham
30 years of Richard & Slim
Sun 13th Oct at 7:00pm
The Glee Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£25