Fun Things in Binfield

Looking for the best Fun Things in Binfield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Raver Tots Halloween Garden Party - Bracknell

Sun 31st Oct at 1:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 6:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£9 - £13

Raver Tots Halloween Garden Party - Bracknell 1-3pm

Sun 31st Oct at 1:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£0

Shivoo Years Eve

Fri 31st Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 1:00am
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£10 - £15

Christmas Wreath Workshop with Two Little Birds

Tue 30th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 7:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£55

Halloween Cinema Night

Thu 28th Oct at 5:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£5 - £6.50

Bavarian Wünderland • Saturday 27th November

Sat 27th Nov at 3:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£10 - £15

Vinyl Sessions

Sat 6th Nov at 4:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 11:30pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£5

Bavarian Wünderland • Saturday 11th December

Sat 11th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£10 - £15

Bavarian Wünderland • Friday 17th December

Fri 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£7.50 - £12.50

Bavarian Wünderland • Saturday 18th December

Sat 18th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£10 - £15

Bavarian Wünderland • Saturday 4th December

Sat 4th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£10 - £15

Bavarian Wünderland • Friday 10th December

Fri 10th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£7.50 - £12.50

A Night of the DeAD Halloween Disco

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 12:00am
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£20 - £40

A Day & Night of House with Baz O & Kier

Sat 20th Nov at 2:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 12:00am
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£20 - £40

Bavarian Wünderland • Friday 26th November

Fri 26th Nov at 3:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£7.50 - £12.50

Bavarian Wünderland • Launching this November!

Fri 26th Nov at 3:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield

Bavarian Wünderland Bracknell • This November

Fri 26th Nov at 3:00pm-Thu 30th Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield

Bavarian Wünderland • Friday 3rd December

Fri 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Admiral Cunningham Hotel, Binfield
£7.50 - £12.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave