Club Nights in Bedford

Looking for the best Club Nights in Bedford? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
There are no events listed in Bedford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Bedford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
4754 Events
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 Feb 27th 🌍
Tue 27th Feb at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £175
Raver Tots Kingston
Sun 14th Apr at 4:00pm
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£12 - £14
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£5 - £2,000
Desi Beatz : SUKHA LIVE! | Electric Ballroom London | 24.02.24
Sat 24th Feb at 10:30pm
Electric Ballroom, London
Free - £100
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - London
Sat 2nd Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£20 - £35
Raver Tots Coalville
Sun 12th May at 3:00pm
Emporium, Coalville
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading
Sun 21st Jul at 1:00pm
Prospect Park, Reading
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £350
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Later timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 3:30pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
Selecta: Loughborough // Hybrid Minds
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:30pm
Loughborough Students' Union, Loughborough
£10 - £16
Old School R&B Slow Jams Summer Festival
Sat 4th May at 11:00pm
The Steel Yard, London
£8 - £30
R&B Lovers - Saturday 9th March - E1 London
Sat 9th Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£15 - £30
ACC Away Days | Electric Brixton | 28th February ⚡
Wed 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£5 - £6
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Earlier timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 12:15pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
Raver Tots Camberley
Sat 16th Mar at 1:00pm
Camberley Theatre, Camberley
£12 - £14
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Coventry 2024
Sat 25th May at 2:00pm
Venue confirmed in Coventry - Announcement on 16th February 2024, Coventry
£5 - £30
LOADED FRIDAYS - Launch Party ft. Beavo 🚀
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Club Era, Reading
£4 - £10
The Loop: Volume 5 ft. Dj Jackum
Sun 25th Feb at 10:00pm
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£8 - £15
95% Tickets Sold URBAN DESI X JAZZY B LIVE
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:30pm
Proud Embankment, London
£18 - £320
Rhinestone Rodeo - London
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £10
UK GARAGE BRUNCH
Sat 9th Mar at 12:00pm
The Clapham Grand, London
£10 - £35
Raver Tots Hertford
Sun 17th Mar at 4:00pm
Dog & Whistle, Hertford
£12 - £14
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Leicester
Sat 1st Jun at 6:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£19.96 - £35
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
So Fetch - 2000s Party (London)
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00pm
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£4 - £7
Age Against The Machine Daytme Party - 3pm-7pm -Over 40s only- Last 4 tickets
Sat 13th Apr at 3:00pm
The Lower Third, London
£10 - £15
Age Against The Machine - March 2024-
Fri 1st Mar at 8:30pm
The Phoenix, London
£8.50 - £9.50
Fridays at EGG: House, Hip-Hop, Reggaeton . ALL NIGHT LONG! LAST FREE TICKETS
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Earlier timeslot
Sun 5th May at 1:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (London)
Sat 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£8 - £15
RATED R: FRÄT LDN
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£8 - £13
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Oxford
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford
£22.50 - £30
Modulate | 1st March
Fri 1st Mar at 8:00pm
Imperial College Union, London
£4 - £7
Single Pasanga❤️‍🩹
Thu 29th Feb at 10:00pm
Secret Venue, London
£8 - £13
Roya Members Club x MLC - Greek Night
Fri 23rd Feb at 8:00pm
Mayhill's, Barnet
£7.50 - £25
F*CK ME ITS EASTER @ STUDIO 338 🎉🐣 - FIRST 400 TICKETS ARE ONLY £3!
Fri 22nd Mar at 9:00pm
Studio 338, London
£3 - £15
AGENDA presents: CONTINENTAL GT // HITTY // JACK FOWLER
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Club Republic, Leicester
£10 - £500
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 12:00pm
Proud Embankment, London
£19 - £50
No Dull x We Dey: Skeete LIVE
Sun 10th Mar at 10:30pm
MASH, Cambridge
£5 - £8
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 24th February
Sat 24th Feb at 12:00pm
The Forge, London
£19 - £50
RNB MANIA | 90s & 00s RNB All Night [20 TICKETS LEFT]
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Tunnel Club, Nottingham
£5 - £350
Raver Tots Leamington
Sat 6th Apr at 2:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Royal Leamington Spa
£12 - £14
✭ WonKy Wednesday's ✭ OFFICIAL VARSITY AFTER PARTY PART 1! ✭ Hosted by Bees @ Fat Cat's ✭
Wed 20th Mar at 10:00pm
Fat Cat Cocktail Bar & Lounge, Leicester
£1 - £9
Raver Tots Milton Keynes - Later timeslot
Sun 5th May at 4:00pm
Unit Nine MK, Wolverton
£12 - £14
Echos Saturday Social 24th February 2024
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00pm
Echo's Night Club, Loughborough
£7 - £11
More Lagos Less Leicester
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Motto Nightclub, Leicester
£6.50 - £32
90s & 00s Club Anthems! - Milton Keynes Launch
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar, Kiln Farm
£5 - £9
REP YOUR FLAG 2024 @PRYZM KINGSTON
Tue 5th Mar at 10:45pm
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£1.50 - £6.50
The Gaunt Street Massacre 2024 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - Halloween Rave!
Tue 29th Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £175
Age Against The Machine - Nottingham 26th April- Over 40% sold already!
Fri 26th Apr at 8:30pm
Saltbox Sports Bar & Kitchen, Nottingham
£8