Gigs in Bath

Looking for the best Gigs in Bath? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Origins: Ross From Friends [DJ Set]

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
Komedia Bath, Bath
£14 - £60

Warmduscher

Being rescheduled
Moles, Bath
£12

Sugar Horse + Better Than Mending | Sit in Session - Sat April 24th 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

Gully | Sit in Session - 17.04.21

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

gürl | Sit in Session - 2304.21

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

Longcoats + Tangled Oaks | Safe With Sound Fundraiser for Attitude Is Everything

Sat 13th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

Beau Sejøur | CANCELLED

Moles, Bath
Cancelled

Pete & Bas - Fri October 1st 2021

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

Declan Welsh and the Decadent West

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£7

Ben Watt at Moles - Rescheduled date to Tuesday May 11th 2021

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave