Gigs in Bath

Looking for the best Gigs in Bath? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

NOASIS - The definitive Oasis Tribute

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5 - £10

Lottery Winners at Moles, Bath

Thu 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£14

Pip Blom

Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Moles, Bath
£14

The Twang - Twangmas Warm Up!

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£25

Beans on Toast

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£16.50

Giant Walker x Hawxx + Frances

Thu 1st Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

DOWNARD, Iran Iran + You Need Ghosts - Live Music

Fri 9th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Saint James Wine Vaults, Bath
£5

The Black Charade & Fell Out Boy

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12

NINE LIVES, RAVETANK, NIKIEH - Live Music @ St James' Wine Vaults - 03Dec22

Sat 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Saint James Wine Vaults, Bath
£5

ReLive...Fleetwood Mac’s 'Rumours' by The Belgrave House Band.

Thu 15th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm
Komedia, Bath
£12.95 - £20

Lovebreakers x Reminders

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£5

MusicSoc presents...

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

CM Social - Live Music from Bath Spa Commercial Music

Tue 13th Dec at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

Faux Fighters - The UK’s Ultimate Foo Fighters Tribute Band

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£12

Steve Mason

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

CM Social - Live Music from Bath Spa Commercial Music

Tue 29th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

CHAOS WEEK | #6 | All Ears Avow + Bitter Kisses + The Easy Peelers

Tue 6th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

The Blink Reunion Tour! Think182 - The UK's biggest Blink 182 tribute

Sat 20th May 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 20th May 2023 at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£10

The Hump Day Jam - Moles Open Mic Night

Wed 30th Nov at 5:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 9:00pm
Moles, Bath

Nick Harper • Bath

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath

The Hump Day Jam - Moles Open Mic Night

Wed 7th Dec at 5:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 9:00pm
Moles, Bath

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot