Fun Things in Barking

Looking for the best Fun Things in Barking? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
34 Events
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Ilford
Sun 2nd Jun at 6:00pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£18
Age Against The Machine - Boat Party - Sold out!!
Sun 5th May at 2:00pm
Stratford Waterfront, London
£20 - £22.70
The Muslims Are Coming : Ilford
Fri 26th Apr at 7:30pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£19
Kunle’s Games Night - March
Fri 22nd Mar at 8:00pm
Factory 15 at Make It Barking, Barking
£15 - £20
DESTALKER LAUGHTER CRUSADE UK TOUR 2024
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:00pm
Oasis Banqueting, Barking
£30 - £1,000
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 16th Apr at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 5th October
Sat 5th Oct at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 6th April
Sat 6th Apr at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 3rd August
Sat 3rd Aug at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 1st June
Sat 1st Jun at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 9th Apr at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 13th March
Wed 13th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 12th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 22nd March
Fri 22nd Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 8th March
Fri 8th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 7th December
Sat 7th Dec at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 30th Apr at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 6th March
Wed 6th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 4th May
Sat 4th May at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 2nd November
Sat 2nd Nov at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 23rd Apr at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 7th September
Sat 7th Sep at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 15th March
Fri 15th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 26th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 20th March
Wed 20th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 2nd Apr at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 19th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop
Tue 5th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 6th July
Sat 6th Jul at 1:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Jewellery-Making Workshop - 27th March
Wed 27th Mar at 3:00pm
Thames-Side Studios Gallery, London
£45 - £70
Spice & Splendor Class: An Exquisite Journey into Indian Cuisine
Wed 20th Mar at 10:00am
Riverstone Heights by Way of Life, London
£40
UKG BINGO Reading Special
Fri 15th Mar at 6:00pm
Hackney Bridge, London
£16 - £120
UKG Bingo Special
Sat 13th Apr at 6:30pm
Hackney Bridge, London
£16 - £120
UKG BINGO Special
Sat 30th Mar at 6:00pm
Hackney Bridge, London
£16 - £120