This event has already happened! Click here to see upcoming events from COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin)
COBO : Comedy Shutdown Spring Tour

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Spring Tour

By COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin)

Event Time Thu 17th Mar at 5:30pm-Sun 24th Apr at 2:30pm
Event Location London Bridge, London
Age Restrictions Age restrictions: 18

Tickets

Thursday 17/03/2022 - Kat B Broken Biscuit - Top Secret Holborn £15.00 Buy
Friday 18/03/22 - Kat B Broken Biscuit - Birmingham Glee £15.00 Buy
Saturday 19 March - Coventry £18.00 Buy
Friday 01/04/22 -Bilston / Wolverhampton £18.00 Buy
Sunday 17 April - Manchester £15.00 Buy
Sunday 17 April - Leeds £15.00 Buy
Sunday 22 May - Leicester £18.00 Buy
24 April - Birmingham £18.00 Buy
26 May - Holborn / London £15.00 Buy
28 May - Streatham £15.00 Buy
5 June - KANE BROWN – DON’T LISTEN TO ME, I CHAT SH*T - Birmingham £15.00 Buy
12 June - Cardiff £18.00 Buy

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Spring Tour

COBO: Comedy Shutdown brings a spring tour special to a venue near you with an almighty bang.

Saturday 19/03/2022 Belgrade Coventry
Friday 01/04/2022 Bilston Town Hall
Sunday 17/04/2022 Wardrobe Leeds
Sunday 17/04/2022 Frog & Bucket Manchester
Sunday 24/04/2022 Glee Birmingham
Sunday 22/05/2022 The Y Leicester
Thursday 26/05/2022 Top Secret Holborn
Saturday 28/05/2022 Streatham Space Project
Sunday 12/06/2022 Glee Cardiff


Special Solo Tours Include:

Kat B - Broken Biscuit
Thursday 17/03/22 Top Secret Holborn
Friday 18/03/22 Glee Birmingham

Kane Brown - Don't Listen To Me, I Chat Sh*t
Sunday 05/06/2022 Birmingham

Promoted by

COBO (Comedy Of Black Origin)

Become a follower 5107 followers
Join the rep team 45 reps