This event has already happened! Click here to see upcoming events from Switch
BCU Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

This event will now be taking place on the date below.

BCU Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

By NH Special Events and promoted by Switch

Event Time Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 4:00am
Event Location Multiple Venues, Birmingham
Event Price £5.00 - £30.00 + Booking fee (see below)
Age Restrictions Age restrictions: 18+

Tickets

WEEK 1 RETURNERS WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass! More Off Sale
£25.00 +
£3.00 fee
WEEK 2 RETURNERS WRISTBAND! (Starts Sunday 19th September) More Off Sale
£30.00 +
£3.00 fee

Nothing selected yet


BCU Returners 2021 X THE LOST FRESHERS WRISTBAND! Includes 6 events + Naughty Horse Term 1 Tuesday Pass!

BCU RETURNERS X THE LOST FRESHERS WRISTBAND!

Wristband collection - SUNDAY 12TH SEPTEMBER at PLAYERS!

Week 1 Line Up:

Sun 12th September 2021 - ‘UV Rave’ at Players

Mon 13th September 2021 - ‘90s vs 00s’ at Rosies

Tue 14th September 2021 - ‘RoChella’ Festival Night at Rosies

Wed 15th September 2021 - Beach Party  at Players

Thursday 16th September 2021 - Popworld or Levana (you choose)

Friday 17th September 2021 - Get Down Fridays at Rosies

+++ INCLUDES NAUGHTY HORSE TERM ONE TUESDAY PASS = FREE ENTRY BEFORE MIDNIGHT EVERY TUESDAY AT ROSIES IN OCTOBER, NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER!

Week 2 Line Up:

Sun 19th September 2021 - Glitter Block Party at Rosies, Popworld, Players AND Olivias
Mon 20th September 2021 - Neon Circus at Rosies AND Coyote Ugly
Tuesday 21st September 2021 (you choose) - Bierkeller Opening Party//Levana Freshers Tuesday
Wed 22nd September 2021 (you choose) - Levana Freshers Wednesday//Bierkeller Opening Party Part 2 
Thurs 23rd September 2021 (you choose) - Throwback Thursdays at Popworld//Summer Of Love at The Mill (Digbeth)
Sun 26th September 2021 - Freshers Closing Party at Players!

-------

*Attendance at all  events is not compulsory - we appreciate everyone has a different tolerance level for clubbing and that's why we offer such an affordable price point as we dont want you to burn yourselves out!

*Wristband event line up and venues subject to change.

This event is run by Naughty Horse Promotions Limited and not by the Birmingham City University Students Union.  As was the case with previous years, some events may later feature as official BCU events as well.

Promoted by

Switch

Become a follower 17010 followers
Join the rep team 1380 reps