Sit Down Social

Sit Down Social

Become a follower 184 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

Athena Sit Down Social - Launch Night! Monday 17th May.

Mon 17th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 19th May.

Wed 19th May at 7:00pm-Thu 20th May at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24

Athena Sit Down Social - ABBA vs Queen! Saturday 22nd May.

Sat 22nd May at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ20 - ยฃ30

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 26th May.

Wed 26th May at 7:00pm-Thu 27th May at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24

Athena Sit Down Social - Electric 80's! Saturday 29th May.

Sat 29th May at 6:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ20 - ยฃ30

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 2nd June.

Wed 2nd Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Jun at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 9th June.

Wed 9th Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays! 16th June.

Wed 16th Jun at 7:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 12:00am
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
ยฃ16 - ยฃ24