Wicked Student Nights Special Events

Wicked Student Nights Special Events

Become a follower 4120 followers
Join the rep team 136 reps

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 1ST DECEMBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 12:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

SATURDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

PARAVANA @ Q BAR SHOREDITCH - 26TH NOVEMBER

Sat 26th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 2:00am
Q Shoreditch, London
£11.50 - £21.50

BAD HABITS FRIDAYS @ DUO CAMDEN // EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 2:00am
Duo Camden - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£6.50 - £11.50

POP WORLD @ WATLING STREET - EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 4:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£6.50 - £11.50

FRIDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 25th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 24TH NOVEMBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

ENGLAND V IRAN FT WILKINSON AND TEDDY SHERINGHAM - OFFICIAL FIFA WORLD CUP FAN FESTIVAL 2022

Mon 21st Nov at 11:00am-Mon 21st Nov at 5:00pm
HERE at Outernet, London
£31.30 - £40

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

SATURDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

POP WORLD @ WATLING STREET - EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£6.50 - £11.50

FRIDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 18th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 17TH NOVEMBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

CHEEKY TUESDAY'S @ NIKU BAR

Tue 15th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 16th Nov at 12:00am
Niku, Surbiton
£5

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Lightbox, London
Cancelled

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

SATURDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY SATURDAY

Sat 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

POP WORLD @ WATLING STREET - EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 4:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£6.50 - £11.50

BAD HABITS FRIDAYS @ DUO CAMDEN // EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 2:00am
Duo Camden - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£6.50 - £11.50

FRIDAYS @ THE LOOP BAR // EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 11th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
£6.50 - £8.50

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 10TH NOVEMBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

POP WORLD @ WATLING STREET - EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 4:00am
Popworld Watling Street, London
£6.50 - £11.50

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 3RD NOVEMBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

THE HALLOWEEN RAVE @ THE STEEL YARD - 31ST OCTOBER

Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
The Steel Yard Nightclub, London
£6.50 - £11.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 29th Oct at 11:00am-Sun 30th Oct at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

HALLOWEEN FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 27TH OCT

Thu 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

HIP-HOP KARAOKE @ QUEEN OF HOXTON // EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 27th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 1:00am
Queen of Hoxton, London
£6.50 - £8.50

HALLOWEEN REDCARD @ SALSA TEMPLE - 26TH OCT // £2.95 DRINKS

Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 2:00am
Salsa Temple, London
£4.50 - £21.50

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

OKTOBERFEST @ VAUXHALL FOOD AND BEER GARDEN 2022

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:30pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00pm
Vauxhall Food & Beer Garden, London
£5 - £15

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 20TH OCTOBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

HIP-HOP KARAOKE @ QUEEN OF HOXTON // EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 20th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 1:00am
Queen of Hoxton, London
£6.50 - £8.50

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50

LIGHTBOX // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 5:00am
Lightbox, London
£5.50 - £12.50

SATURDAY'S HOUSE PARTY POW BRIXTON

Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
The Prince Of Wales, London
£5

OKTOBERFEST @ VAUXHALL FOOD AND BEER GARDEN 2022

Sat 15th Oct at 12:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm
Vauxhall Food & Beer Garden, London
£5 - £15

FLAVA @ BOOK CLUB - 13TH OCTOBER // £3.50 DRINKS

Thu 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 2:00am
The Book Club, London
£6.50 - £21.50

HIP-HOP KARAOKE @ QUEEN OF HOXTON // EVERY THURSDAY

Thu 13th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 1:00am
Queen of Hoxton, London
£6.50 - £8.50

FIRE // EVERY SATURDAY IN VAUXHALL

Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
£5.50 - £12.50