Waiola

Waiola

Become a follower 744 followers
Join the rep team 53 reps

Waiola - Half Price Cocktail's

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£4 - £5

Waiola - Half Price Cocktail's

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£3.50 - £5

Waiola - Half Price Cocktail's

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£3.50 - £5

Waiola - Friday 27th August

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£3.50 - £4.50

Waiola - Live Saxophonist

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Waiola - Royal Regatta Afterparty

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Reading's Official A-Level Results Fest - FLAVA D Headlining

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Reading, Friar Street, Reading
£5 - £20

Deep Inside Festival - Ascot

Sun 8th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 8:00pm
Ascot Lounge, Ascot
£10 - £40

Waiola - 1/2 Price Cocktail's Until 12AM

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Waiola - Friday 30th July

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Waiola - Re Opening Party - Friday 23rd July

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5 - £10

Dirty Dancing - Tuesday 21st July - 20:30

Tue 21st Jul 2020 at 7:30pm-Tue 21st Jul 2020 at 11:30pm
Reading Cricket Club, Sonning
£10 - £30

Rocket Man - Sing Along - Monday 20th July - 20:30

Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 7:30pm-Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 11:30pm
Reading Cricket Club, Sonning
£10 - £30

Just Add Ice

Sun 21st Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sun 21st Jun 2020 at 6:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9 - £20

Just Add Ice

Sat 20th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sat 20th Jun 2020 at 8:30pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice

Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice - Sunday 14th

Sun 14th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sun 14th Jun 2020 at 7:30pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9

Just Add Ice - Saturday 13th

Sat 13th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sat 13th Jun 2020 at 9:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice - Friday 12th

Fri 12th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 12th Jun 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice - Sunday 7th June

Sun 7th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sun 7th Jun 2020 at 7:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice - Saturday 6th June

Sat 6th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Sat 6th Jun 2020 at 9:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £20

Just Add Ice - Friday 5th June

Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 9:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8.60 - £50

Just Add Ice - Thursday 4th June

Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £50

Just Add Ice -Sunday 31st

Sun 31st May 2020 at 2:00pm-Sun 31st May 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £45

Just Add Ice - Saturday 30th

Sat 30th May 2020 at 2:00pm-Sat 30th May 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £45

Just Add Ice - Friday 29th

Fri 29th May 2020 at 2:00pm-Fri 29th May 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£8 - £45

Just Add Ice - Thursday 28th

Thu 28th May 2020 at 2:00pm-Thu 28th May 2020 at 10:00pm
Caffeine & Cocktails, Reading
£9 - £45

Waiola // R&B Special

Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Cancelled

Waiola // £100 Table Giveaway

Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Free - £5

St Patrick's Day // Bingo Lingo After-Party

Tue 17th Mar 2020 at 10:30pm-Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£3 - £4

Waiola // Easter Gala Ticket Giveaway

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Free - £5

Club Tropicana - JLS Pre Party Tour

Thu 12th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Free - £5

Waiola // Every Friday Night

Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
Free - £5

Waiola // Jack Fowler

Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
£5

Club Tropicana - VK Party - £2 ALL NIGHT

Thu 27th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5

Waiola // Ladies Night

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
£5

Club Tropicana 🍍

Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
Free - £4

Waiola // R&B Special

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
£5

Waiola // Christian Louboutin Giveaway

Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 3:30am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
£5

Club Tropicana | Win a Free Trip to Disneyland

Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 3:30am
Lola Lo Reading, Reading
£3 - £5