Voodoo Events Newcastle

Voodoo Events Newcastle

Become a follower 43789 followers
Join the rep team 2057 reps

About Voodoo Events Newcastle

For jobs / bookings / info email: newcastle@voodooevents.co.uk

Paradiso

Fri 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint - SOLD OUT!! Limited paying spaces available on the door after 11.30pm

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Backtrack

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £5

Belter Bingo

Sun 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £70

Paradiso

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00am-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Backtrack Launch Party - SOLD OUT - LIMITED PAYING SPACES AVAILABLE ON THR DOOR AFTER 11PM

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3

Hold My Beer - £1 Tickets / 3 Trebles £7.50 ALL NIGHT!!

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £3

Paradiso

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint's 5th Birthday! 🎈

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Backtrack Launch Party *RESCHEDULED*

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3

Hold My Beer - I Predict A Riot

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3

Skint Freshers UV Rave - Part 2

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

Paradiso - Freshers Welcome Party

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint - Freshers Welcome Party - SOLD OUT, LIMITED PAYING SPACES ON THE DOOR FROM 11PM

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Goldie's Disco - £2 Tuesdays - Freshers Party

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £4

Hold My Beer - Freshers Party - Limited paying spaces available on the door after midnight!

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £4

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

2nd Year Social - Northumbria Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Skint Freshers UV Rave - Part 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

2nd Year Social - Newcastle Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

FREE Freshers Week 2020 Sign Up

Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 5:45pm
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Paradiso

Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Paradiso

Fri 10th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Paradiso

Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 2nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Paradiso

Fri 27th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Paradiso

Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Paradiso

Fri 13th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint A-Level Results Party

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £8

Paradiso

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Skint

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Paradiso

Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint

Thu 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Hold My Beer - Take Me Out

The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Paradiso

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:05pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

Paradiso - Return of the Flamingo!

Fri 23rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £6

Skint - Freedom Week - Return of the Dancefloor!

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Duplicate Skint Event. Please use other event to purchase tickets.

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Duplicate Skint Event. Please use other event to purchase tickets.

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Skint - Return of the Dancefloor!

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Hold My Beer - Freedom Day! - I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

Mon 19th Jul at 11:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Win FREE ENTRY FOR LIFE plus a MASSIVE prize bundle worth £1000s!!

Sat 17th Jul at 12:00am-Sat 17th Jul at 6:00pm
Voodoo Events Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free