80's Vice City

80's Vice City

Become a follower 17305 followers
Join the rep team 357 reps

About 80's Vice City

Do you wanna dance with somebody? Vice City is the ultimate 80s party, proving popular across a wide audience of all ages, including students, mid 20s and the original real deals who heard these tunes on the radio back in the day.

We cover everything from 80s number 1s and the prolific B-sides, to the guilty pleasures of Dirty Dancing and Bay Watch.

On the club circuit Vice City holds residencies with regular sellouts across Leeds, London, Birmingham, Sheffield, Manchester, Stoke and Newcastle, with many more to come this next year.

Festival wise you can catch us at Parklife, Bestival, El Dorado, Y Not, Rise Festival and many more.

Vice City provide the full catalogue of the entire decade - though we pride ourselves on the specific artist feature themes - including Michael Jackson, David Bowie, Fleetwood Mac, Prince, Queen, Whitney Houston, ABBA, George Michael, Madonna, Blondie, The Smiths and Talking Heads... Got a burning desire for a night dedicated to one of your own faves though? Then just name it and we will arrange it.

For more information please contact: 80svicecity@gmail.com

ABBA Night - Hull

Fri 18th Mar at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 1:00am
Social, Kingston upon Hull
£4 - £8

Elton John Night - Leeds

The HiFi Club, Leeds
Cancelled

Dua Lipa Night - Bristol

Wed 16th Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £6

Fleetwood Mac Night - Newcastle

Wed 2nd Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Sheffield

Signal, Sheffield
Cancelled

ABBA Night - Exeter

Wed 23rd Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £10

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £10

ABBA Night - Birmingham

Fri 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 3:00am
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Liverpool

Thu 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Leeds

Fri 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Leeds

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Hull

Fri 4th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 1:00am
Social, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £10

Dua Lipa Night - Leeds

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £6

ABBA Night Newcastle

Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Liverpool

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Cardiff

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Brighton

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Exeter

Thu 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Jan at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Bristol

Tue 25th Jan at 11:00pm-Wed 26th Jan at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Hull

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 1:00am
Social, Kingston upon Hull
£3 - £10

ABBA Night - Leeds (SHEAF ST VENUE CHANGE)

Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Sheaf St, Leeds
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Exeter

Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 2:00am
Move, Exeter
£4 - £10

ABBA Night - Bristol

Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £10

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Leeds [SOLD OUT - 2nd date added]

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£4 - £8

Queen Night - Leeds

Thu 11th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £7

Fleetwood Mac Night - Birmingham

Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm-Sun 7th Nov 2021 at 11:00pm
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Cardiff

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Bristol

Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Thekla, East Mud Dock
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Nottingham

Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 10:30pm-Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Liverpool

Wed 13th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£3 - £8

ABBA Night Liverpool 7th Oct

Thu 7th Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Manchester

Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Cardiff

Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Liverpool 26th Sept

Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

*Rescheduled due to COVID 19 - 26th Sept * ABBA Night Liverpool - THE FREEDOM PARTY

Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

ABBA Night Birmingham - 24th September

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Birmingham - 24th September *Reschedule*

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
£4 - £8

Fleetwood Mac Night - Leeds

Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £8

ABBA Night Newcastle - 22nd Sept

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

ABBA Night Liverpool - 19th Sept

Sun 19th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Mon 20th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£4 - £8

ABBA Night - Brighton- 17th September

Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

*SOLD OUT* ABBA Night - Manchester 3rd Sept *Reschedule*

Fri 3rd Sep 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

George Michael Night - The FREEDOM Party

Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £6

ABBA Night - Manchester 6th August

Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Liverpool Tonight

Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£3 - £8

ABBA Night - Liverpool - SECOND DATE ADDED

Wed 18th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
24 Kitchen Street, Liverpool
£3 - £6

QUEEN Night - Brighton

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£3 - £4

ABBA Night - Leeds

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£3 - £6