VIADUCT SHOWBAR LEEDS

VIADUCT SHOWBAR LEEDS

Become a follower 1987 followers
Join the rep team 46 reps

About VIADUCT SHOWBAR LEEDS

The Viaduct Showbar in the heart of Freedom Quarter is the No_1 LGBTQ+ for Cabaret, Live Entertainment & DJ's 7 days a week. 👠

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£2.50 - £5

FRESHERS WEEK! Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens

Mon 3rd Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 1:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Karaoke With King - Free Event

Tue 4th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind Sordid Secret

Wed 5th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 12:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

YASSS Thursdays - With Very Cherry

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3

Ru Pauls Drag Race - Viewing Party

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 9th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 10th Oct at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens

Mon 10th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 1:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Karaoke With King - Free Event

Tue 11th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 12th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

YASSS Thursdays - With Very Cherry

Thu 13th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 14th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 16th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 17th Oct at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens -

Mon 17th Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 1:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Karaoke With King - Free Event

Tue 18th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Waka Waka With Mamma Bear

Wed 19th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£2

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 19th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

YASSS Thursdays - With Very Cherry

Thu 20th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 21st Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 24th Oct at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

Karaoke With King - Free Event

Tue 25th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 26th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

YASSS... Thursdays - With Very Cherry

Thu 27th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3

Friday - Halloween Weekender

Fri 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday - Halloween Weekender

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £10

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 29th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 30th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens -

Mon 31st Oct at 8:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 1:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Tuesdays With King - Free Event

Tue 1st Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 2nd Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

YASSS... Thursdays - With Very Cherry

Thu 3rd Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 4th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 6th Nov at 11:00pm-Mon 7th Nov at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens -

Mon 7th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 8th Nov at 1:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Tuesdays With King - Free Event

Tue 8th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 9th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 10th Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 11th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5

Saturday night @The Viaduct Showbar

Sat 12th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 5:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5 - £9

Big Sunday Sesh With CocoVaDose

Sun 13th Nov at 11:00pm-Mon 14th Nov at 3:30am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£3 - £4

VIBE - With Mamma Bear and the Viaduct Vixens -

Mon 14th Nov at 8:00pm-Tue 15th Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Tuesdays With King - Free Event

Tue 15th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 16th Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free

Wednesday - Rewind With Mamma Bear

Wed 16th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 2:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
Free - £3

Friday Night @ Viaduct Showbar

Fri 18th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00am
Viaduct Showbar, Leeds
£5