Vamos

Vamos

Become a follower 1151 followers
Join the rep team 64 reps

About Vamos

Welcome to Nottingham's leading international party provider, hosting the biggest international parties from bar crawls, boat parties, student balls, day raves and more. Join thousands of other international students from both Universities in Nottingham and make lots of new friends during your time here in the UK.

Vamos...

donde es la fiesta!

La Bomba / Niños Buenos, Niños Malos / Christmas All-Nighter (LAST 50 TICKETS)

Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 10:30pm-Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 4:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£5 - £8

!VAMOS - La Casa De Papel - 30th Nov | Money Heist

Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Dec 2021 at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£5 - £7

!VAMOS - Reggaeton vs Baile Funk - 9th Nov | Brazilian Carnival Edition

Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£5 - £7

VAMOS! Halloween Bar Crawl 2021

Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£8 - £10

!VAMOS - Reggaeton vs Baile Funk - 19th October SOLD OUT

Tue 19th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Oct 2021 at 2:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£5 - £8

Vamos International Welcome Bar Crawl

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
ICON BAR, Nottingham
£10

Nottingham's Free International Welcome Party 2021 (FREE PIZZA )

Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 9:00pm-Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 2:00am
ICON, Nottingham
Free - £5

Nottingham's Summer Fiesta - VAMOS! x La Bomba @ The Waterfront

Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm-Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 11:00pm
Waterfront, Nottingham
£6 - £10

VAMOS! Mardi Gras - Nottingham's International Party

Thu 27th May 2021 at 9:30pm-Fri 28th May 2021 at 2:00am
The Glass House, Nottingham
£5 - £7

VAMOS Welcome Party

Thu 20th May 2021 at 9:30pm-Fri 21st May 2021 at 2:00am
The Glass House, Nottingham
£5 - £7