Placeholder

University Of Besti

Become a follower 4073 followers
Join the rep team 63 reps

[FINAL TICKETS] DESI 0121 x LEHMBER HUSSAINPURI + GUESTS Live - Olivias

Thu 25th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £12

[FINAL TICKETS!] The Official Ujala Afterparty - 101 Birmingham

Wed 24th Nov at 11:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 3:00am
101 Night Club, Birmingham
£6 - £8

[RESCHEDULED] Drip. presents STEEL BANGLEZ

Being rescheduled
Club Republic, Leicester
£7 - £10

Work It. x Beyonce Experience - PRYZM

Tue 23rd Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:00am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £5

[FINAL TICKETS] Work It. - Every Tuesday - Pryzm

Tue 23rd Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £5

Warwick Punjabi Soc x Pryzm - Tuesday 23rd November

Tue 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 24th Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £4

[100 TICKETS LEFT!] TONIGHT- TION WAYNE live - Players

Thu 18th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £300

[FINAL TICKETS!] Work It x Drake Night - Pryzm

Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £5

[FINAL TICKETS!] Certy presents NOT3S live - Room 2 Desi Beats

Thu 11th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £250

[FINAL TICKETS] Tonight - Work It. - Every Tuesday - Pryzm

Tue 9th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 10th Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £5

[FREE PARTY] Tonight - Halloween Hangover at Pryzm

Tue 2nd Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £4

[FINAL 25 TICKETS!] University Of Besti - Leicester Halloween Special - Surprise Guests On The Night!

Sun 31st Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:30am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£7 - £120

[LAST TICKETS!] University Of Besti - Birmingham Halloween Special

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£6 - £120

[74 TICKETS LEFT!] University Of Besti x M Huncho Live - Room 2 Desi Beats

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £300

DESI 0121 x EZU Live - Olivias [TICKETS NOW ONLINE]

Olivia's Townhouse Birmingham, Birmingham
Cancelled

[LAST 100 TICKETS!] Tonight - Drip. presents M HUNCHO Live

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:30am
Club Republic, Leicester
£10 - £20

University Of Besti x B Young live - Players & Olivias [LAST 100 TICKETS]

Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £250

[FINAL TICKETS!] Desi Mania presents GARRY SANDHU Live - Republic Leicester

Wed 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£9 - £30

[FINAL 50 TICKETS] DESI 0121 x DJ FRENZY - Olivias

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:30am
Olivia's Townhouse Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £90

[LAST 100 TICKETS!] University Of Besti x Steel Banglez - Players & Olivias

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £120

DESI 0121 x Manni Sandhu - Launch Party - 101 Nightclub [Final Tickets Remain!]

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
101 Night Club, Birmingham
£6 - £90

[100 FREE TICKETS] Tonight - Work It - Birmingham's Biggest Student Night

Tue 28th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:30am
PRYZM Birmingham, Birmingham
Free

University Of Besti - Leicester Freshers Takeover - Surprise Guests On The Night!! [90% Sold Out]

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£7 - £120

University Of Besti - Coventry Freshers Takeover - Surprise Guests On The Night!! [Tickets On Sale Now]

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:30am
Catch Twenty Two, Coventry
£7 - £120

[SOLD OUT] University Of Besti - Freshers Special - Suprise Guests On The Night!!

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£6.95 - £120

Aston Freshers Welcome Party 2021 - Rosies [90% Sold Out!]

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £12

University Of Besti - The Return of the Dancefloor [TICKETS RUNNING LOW]

Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:30am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £120

Mon 19th July - 00.01am. Naughty Horse X The First Dance! [Final 50 Tickets!]

Mon 19th Jul at 12:00am-Mon 19th Jul at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Desi Sessions - End of Term Special - Thursday 1st July - Players! [Limited Tables Now On Sale]

Thu 1st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£18 - £48

Desi Sessions - End of Term Special - Thursday June 24th - Players! [Limited Tables Remain!]

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£18 - £48

University Of Besti - Summer Special [Final Tables!]

Thu 17th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Part 2 [FINAL TABLES]

Thu 10th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£30 - £60

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Party! [Final Tables Remain!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party Part 2 [SOLD OUT]

Thu 27th May at 11:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party [OVER 90% SOLD OUT!]

Thu 20th May at 11:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £90

Monday 17th May - Desi Sessions X No Curfew. [LAST 2 TABLES]

Mon 17th May at 11:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £48

University Of Besti - Christmas Special [TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 10:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - 30K Followers Party/ Last night before lockdown - SOLD OUT!

Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 6:00pm-Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 10:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £60

👻 Halloween Fright Night - Levana Bar 👻

Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£6

University Of Besti - Halloween Takeover - Players Birmingham

Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £20

University Of Besti - Halloween Takeover - Olivias Nottingham [SOLD OUT]

Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Olivia’s Townhouse, Nottingham
£10 - £13

[FINAL TICKETS] Desi Sessions - Thurs 22nd Oct - Levana Birmingham [Ticket includes free Vodka Mixer]

Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Desi Sessions - Thurs 15th Oct - Levana Bar 🔥 [3 TABLES LEFT]

Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
£3 - £6

Desi Sessions - Thurs 8th Oct - Players Birmingham 🔥 [FINAL TICKETS]

Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £5

University Of Besti - Freshers Party - Players Birmingham ⚠️ OVER 90% SOLD OUT ⚠️

Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 6:00pm-Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10