UniLife Surrey

UniLife Surrey

Become a follower 38763 followers
Join the rep team 693 reps

About UniLife Surrey

Surreys Premiere Student Events Promoter.

Wednesday Night Sesh!

Wed 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

Wednesday Night Sesh!

Wed 26th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

TMS - JayBomb Party!

Fri 21st Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £3

Wednesday Night Sesh!

Wed 19th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 20th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

TMS - Free Party!

Fri 14th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free

TMS - Free Party!

Fri 14th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free

Wednesday Night Sesh!

Wed 12th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

TMS - F*CK DRY JAN!

Fri 7th Jan at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £3

Wednesday Night Sesh!

Wed 5th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4

Guildford New Year's Eve - 90s vs 00s

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£6 - £50

Guildford New Year's Eve - 90s vs 00s

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£4 - £50

Guildford New Year's Eve - 90s vs 00s

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£10 - £50

Watford New Year's Eve - 90s vs 00s

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
The Twisted Monkey, Watford
£4 - £50

Boxing Day - Sumo Showdown

Sun 26th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
Free - £3

TMS Presents The White Party (ft. SNOW CANNONS!)

Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £6

TMS Presents Santa's Twerk Shop

Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £6

Surrey Snow Rave 2021 - £1 FLASH SALE

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£1 - £4

Surrey Snow Rave 2021 - £1 FLASH SALE

Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£1

TMS Presents XXXMas

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

TMS Presents XXXMas

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£3 - £9

HALF PRICE TICKETS!//TMS Presents Black Friday - The GIVEAWAY!

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£1.50 - £4.50

HALF PRICE TICKETS!//TMS Presents Black Friday - The GIVEAWAY!

Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £4.50

TMS Presents GLOWVEMBER//TICKETS ONLY £1

Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £3

TMS Presents Pop Smoke Appreciation Night!

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

TMS Presents FESTIVAL OF FIRE 🔥

Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

Surrey Halloween Rave Yard 2021 - LAST 15 TICKETS!

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£7

Surrey Halloween Rave Yard 2021 - LAST 15 TICKETS!

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£1 - £7

TMS - Hip Hop Horror Show

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £15

TMS - Hip Hop Horror Show

Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£5

Surrey Halloween Wristband - Last 50 Wristbands Left!

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Guildford
£10 - £14

Disco's Not Dead - Murder on the Dancefloor

Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 12:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£3 - £5

🔺Motive 'SQUID GAME'🔺

Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
Free - £3

Too Much Sauce - The Freak Show!

Fri 22nd Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

🥨 Oktoberfest 🥨 NOW AT POPWORLD!!

Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£1 - £3

🥨 Oktoberfest 🥨 NOW AT POPWORLD!!

Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 19th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
Free - £3

Tion Wayne Ticket Giveaway! - Last 25 Tickets!

Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£3 - £9

Tion Wayne Ticket Giveaway! - Last 25 Tickets!

Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

🐯 The Surrey Zoo Project 🐯

Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £2

Too Much Sauce - Èl Carnival Part II - First 100 Tickets are Free!

Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct 2021 at 12:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

LAST 10 £1 TICKETS! 🍌 Blow Me (Inflatables Party) 🍌

Mon 4th Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £2

Certified Lover Boy (Drake Appreciation Night) // LAST 50 TICKETS!

Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £9

Monday Night Motive - Black Card Giveaway//FIRST 100 FREE TICKETS

Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
Free - £3

Surrey Freshers - 90s vs 00s Party! (SOLD OUT!)

Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£6

Saturday Night Fever ft Shy FX

Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
£7.50 - £10

Too Much Sauce - Lil Pino (of D Block Europe) LAST 10 TICKETS!

Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Bar Thirteen, Guildford
£8 - £10

Surrey Freshers Baywatch Foam Party (LAST 25 TICKETS)

Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£6 - £8

£1 FLASH SALE//Surrey Freshers DNB Rave ft. Friction (LAST 30 TICKETS)

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
£1 - £9

£1 FLASH SALE//Surrey Freshers DNB Rave ft. Friction (LAST 30 TICKETS)

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
£1 - £9

Surrey Freshers - Mi Casa Su Casa - International Night Launch Party! (LAST 200 TICKETS)

Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 12:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£6

Surrey Freshers - Disco's Not Dead - The ABBA Disco

Tue 21st Sep 2021 at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep 2021 at 3:00am
Popworld Guildford, Guildford
£0