Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms

Become a follower 40952 followers
Join the rep team 296 reps

About Tokyo Tea Rooms

Tokyo Tea Rooms is a boutique late night cocktail bar experience, in Canterbury.

Tokyo Tea Rooms lives and serves by the Japanese 'Ichi-go Ichi-e' which loosely translates to 'One Time One Meeting' – no two events or encounters will ever be exactly the same. This concept is embodied in traditional Japanese tea ceremonies.

By embracing this approach, Tokyo Tea Rooms will take guests on a new and stimulating journey every time they visit, via unique design, evolving cocktail menus and exciting immersive live performances.

With a fresh and elegant aesthetic infused with some brand new surprises, Tokyo Tea Rooms provides a unique ‘first time’ experience, every time.

In life, no two days are the same. In Tokyo Tea Rooms, no two nights will be.

Indie Rock Night - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ SURFS UP BEACH PARTY - LAST 15 TICKETS

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ SURFS UP BEACH PARTY - LAST 15 TICKETS

Thu 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 30th July

Sat 30th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£8 - £120

Abba Drag Brunch

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £627

Indie Rock Night ∙ THE 1975 APPRECIATION PARTY - LAST 20 TICKETS

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

Indie Rock Night

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2

Indie Rock Night ∙ THE 1975 APPRECIATION PARTY - LAST 20 TICKETS

Thu 28th Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 1:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 23rd July

Sat 23rd Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £270

Indie Rock Night ∙ HELLFIRE CLUB - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7

Indie Rock Night ∙ HELLFIRE CLUB - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

90s & 00s RnB vs Hip Hop Throwback Brunch

Sat 16th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£114

Fuego Grad Edition

Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ BOJO’S LEAVING DRINKS [NOT A PARTY PARTY] - LAST 25 TICKETS

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ BOJOS LEAVNG DRINKS ‘ITS NOT A PARTY PARTY’ - LAST 25 TICKETS

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 9th July

Sat 9th Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Indie Rock Night ∙ HARRY'S HOUSE PARTY - LAST 5 TICKETS

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ HARRY'S HOUSE PARTY - LAST 5 TICKETS

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 2nd July

Sat 2nd Jul at 9:30pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£9 - £180

Kisstory Summer Brunch

Sat 2nd Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£57 - £285

Indie Rock Night ∙ 99 FLAKE CLUB - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5

Indie Rock Night ∙ 99 FLAKE CLUB - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £5

00s vs 10s Party | Saturday 25th June

Sat 25th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 26th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£195

Indie Rock Night ∙ MEGA CHIPPY - LAST 5 TICKETS

Thu 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 9:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ MEGA CHIPPY - LAST 5 TICKETS

Thu 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 18th June

Sat 18th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 19th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Indie Rock Night ∙ LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Indie Rock Night ∙ LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£5 - £7

Saturday 11th June | Glitterbomb Canterbury / Official Pride Canterbury Afterparty with Danny Beard

Sat 11th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£0

Fuego Fridays

Fri 10th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ CEREAL CLUB - LAST 10 TICKETS

Thu 9th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 10th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

Throwback Party - Fit for a QUEEN | Saturday 4th June

Sat 4th Jun at 9:30pm-Sun 5th Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £195

High School Musical Brunch

Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
Cancelled

Fuego Fridays

Fri 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ Best of British (Queen Lizzie's Big Jubilee Bash) - LAST 15 TICKETS

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £10

Indie Rock Night ∙ BEST OF BRITISH (Queen Lizzie's Big Jubilee Bash) - LAST 15 TICKETS

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £10

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 28th May

Sat 28th May at 9:30pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £255

90s & 00s RnB vs Hip Hop Throwback Brunch

Sat 28th May at 2:00pm-Sat 28th May at 7:00pm
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£35 - £484.50

Fuego Fridays

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ Dominos Pizza Party - LAST 5 TICKETS

Thu 26th May at 10:00pm-Fri 27th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

World Whisky Day Party | Saturday 21st May

Sat 21st May at 9:30pm-Sun 22nd May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £180

Fuego Fridays

Fri 20th May at 11:00pm-Sat 21st May at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Prom Night - FINAL 10 TICKETS!

Thu 19th May at 10:00pm-Fri 20th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £10

Indie Prom Night - FINAL 10 TICKETS!

Thu 19th May at 10:00pm-Fri 20th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £10

00s vs 10s Party | Saturday 14th May

Sat 14th May at 9:30pm-Sun 15th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £195

Fuego Fridays

Fri 13th May at 10:00pm-Sat 14th May at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ Decades - ONLY 10 TICKETS LEFT

Thu 12th May at 10:00pm-Fri 13th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7

90s & 00s R&B Throwback Party | Saturday 7th May

Sat 7th May at 9:30pm-Sun 8th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£7 - £120

Fuego Fridays

Fri 6th May at 10:00pm-Sat 7th May at 4:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms Canterbury, Canterbury
£6 - £9

Indie Rock Night ∙ MCDONALDS PARTY - ONLY 20 TICKETS LEFT

Thu 5th May at 10:00pm-Fri 6th May at 3:00am
Tokyo Tea Rooms, Canterbury
£2 - £7