Tiger Tiger London

Tiger Tiger London

Become a follower 144809 followers
Join the rep team 1740 reps

About Tiger Tiger London

The ultimate party venue made up of a restaurant and five themed bars, including a retro disco and VIP club. Tiger Tiger offers a supreme clubbing experience in the heart of London.

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Round of 16

Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5 - £10

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Round of 16

Sun 4th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5 - £10

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Round of 16

Mon 5th Dec at 3:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 5th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Round of 16

Tue 6th Dec at 3:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 6th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 7th Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 8th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Quarter-finals round

Fri 9th Dec at 3:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5

VIP Fridays

Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Quarter-finals round

Sat 10th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5 - £10

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 12th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Semi-finals round

Tue 13th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 13th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Semi-finals round

Wed 14th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£10

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 14th Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 15th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

VIP Fridays

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Third place play-off

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£5

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

⚽️ 2022 FIFA World Cup - Final

Sun 18th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 6:00pm
Tiger Tiger London, London
£10

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 19th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 21st Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 22nd Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

VIP Fridays

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 24th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 27th Dec at 9:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 28th Dec at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 29th Dec at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

VIP Fridays

Fri 30th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

THE MIDNIGHT COUNTDOWN | NEW YEAR'S EVE | TIGER TIGER LONDON | TICKETS AVAILABLE NOW!

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Tiger Tiger London, London
£12.50 - £30

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 2nd Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 4th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

VIP Fridays

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 9th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 10th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 11th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

THURSDAY MOTIVES | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Thu 12th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

VIP Fridays

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

ENCLOSURE | every SATURDAY at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London. 29 Haymarket, London, SW1Y4SP, London
Free - £15

MANIC MONDAYS | Every Week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Mon 16th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

TOXIC TUESDAY | Every week at TIGER TIGER LONDON

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7

REGGAETON PARTY THE ORIGINAL SINCE 2014

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger, London
Free - £7