THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

Become a follower 30247 followers
Join the rep team 2218 reps

About THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

WHP REOPENING
The Warehouse Project returns to Depot Mayfield this September. Six re-opening shows have now been revealed. Welcome back.

BICEP - LIVE AT WHP [FINAL 50 SUNDAY TICKETS]

Sun 5th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£35

BICEP TAKEOVER AT WHP – TICKETS ONSALE NOW

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45

WAH x METROPOLIS [FINAL DNB NIGHT]

Fri 3rd Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£30.50

XXL

Sat 27th Nov at 5:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 5:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

WHP & CIRCUS present R1 DANCE

Fri 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

ELROW

Sat 20th Nov at 2:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 12:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£49.50

BOILER ROOM – 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Fri 19th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£25

Hacienda Classical - Depot Mayfield

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£35 - £37.50

WHP21 /// JAMIE XX CURATES

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£25

Homobloc

Sat 6th Nov at 2:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£49.50

SOLOMUN & FRIENDS

Fri 5th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£15

Halloween At The Warehouse Project Pt 2

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£29.50 - £39.50

Halloween At The Warehouse Project Pt 1 - Presented by WHP, MVSON & HIGHER

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£25

The Warehouse Project Presents Caribou Live

Wed 27th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£24.75

DISCLOSURE

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

CHASE & STATUS

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45

DRUMCODE

Sat 16th Oct at 6:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£42.50

THE APE 15TH BIRTHDAY

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£29.50 - £35

Curated by Four Tet

Sat 9th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£29.50 - £39.50

FISHER

Fri 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£29.50 - £35

QUEUE JUMP TICKETS ON SALE Welcome To The Warehouse - Part 2

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45

Eric Prydz

Fri 1st Oct at 8:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:30am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£42.50

Welcome To The Warehouse - Part 1

Sat 25th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Metropolis

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£39.50

Repercussion

Sat 18th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45

Nile Rodgers & Chic

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 2:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£45

PARKLIFE 2021

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£0

MEGAN THEE STALLION

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£37.50

SHY FX

Fri 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£0

WHP 21 - ON SALE NOW

Wed 14th Jul at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 2:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Charlotte De Witte

Concourse, Mayfield Depot, Manchester
Cancelled

Mason Collective Presents Mvson, wAFF and Seb Zito

Concourse, Mayfield Depot, Manchester
Cancelled

Kaluki Presents: 100% Joseph Capriati - All Night Long

Being rescheduled
Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

AVA x Zutekh Presents

Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
Cancelled

I FEEL...Skream

Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
Cancelled

Patrick Topping All Night Long

Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
Cancelled

25 years of Bugged Out: Green Velvet

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

25 years of Bugged Out: Denis Sulta + Mella Dee

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£22.50

HACIENDA

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 9:30pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50

WE ARE THE BRAVE

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50 - £25

Solardo at Albert Hall

Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 5:00am
Albert Hall, City Centre
£0

ISOLATE

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50 - £25

HIT & RUN

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£20

WHP + HACIENDA + CIRCUS present LAST NIGHT ON EARTH

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£15 - £17.50

CRUCAST

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£12 - £19