Placeholder

THE WAREHOUSE PROJECT

Become a follower 26201 followers
Join the rep team 1895 reps

Charlotte De Witte

Being rescheduled
Concourse, Mayfield Depot, Manchester
£0

Mason Collective Presents Mvson, wAFF and Seb Zito

Being rescheduled
Concourse, Mayfield Depot, Manchester
£0

Kaluki Presents: 100% Joseph Capriati - All Night Long

Being rescheduled
Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

AVA x Zutekh Presents

Being rescheduled
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

I FEEL...Skream

Being rescheduled
Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

SHY FX

Being rescheduled
Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

Patrick Topping All Night Long

Being rescheduled
Concourse @ Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

25 years of Bugged Out: Green Velvet

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

25 years of Bugged Out: Denis Sulta + Mella Dee

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£22.50

HACIENDA

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 9:30pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50

WE ARE THE BRAVE

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50 - £25

Solardo at Albert Hall

Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 5:00am
Albert Hall, City Centre
£0

ISOLATE

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£19.50 - £25

HIT & RUN

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£20

WHP + HACIENDA + CIRCUS present LAST NIGHT ON EARTH

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£15 - £17.50

CRUCAST

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
Concourse at Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£12 - £19