The Neon

The Neon

Become a follower 734 followers
Join the rep team 27 reps

FREDDIE McGregor Live @TheNeon

Fri 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:00am
The NEON, Newport
£25

Public Child Protection Wales

Thu 30th Jun at 5:00pm-Thu 30th Jun at 10:00pm
The NEON, Newport
Free

Bic Mac's Wholly Soul Band 30th Anniversary Celebration

Sat 11th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 1:00am
The NEON, Newport
£17.50

A Royal Platinum Jubilee Celebration - STONE LOVE & TONY MATTERHORN

Fri 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 3:00am
The NEON, Newport
£20 - £1,200

U18 Club Night

Sat 28th May at 7:00pm-Sat 28th May at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£15

U18 LIVE UV BUBBLE PARY - White Out

Fri 22nd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£15

VIBE U18's FOAM PARTY SPECIAL

Sat 26th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£15 - £25

Almost P!nk Live Show

The NEON, Newport
Cancelled

Retro Electro 80's Night

Fri 21st Jan at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 11:55pm
The NEON, Newport
£10

Stone Love Live at The Neon

Being rescheduled
The NEON, Newport
£15

Elvis Christmas Special

Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 11:30pm
The NEON, Newport
£20

ABBA Revival Tribute Night

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 2:00am
The NEON, Newport
£20

BOXING, BANTER, THE BOMBER AND A BIT OF ROK’N’ROLA

Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 11:55pm
The NEON, Newport
£20 - £30

U18 Halloween Special

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 6:00pm-Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£10 - £20

The So High EP Launch Party

Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 7:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 2:00am
The NEON, Newport
£25 - £50

80's ARCADE

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 7:30pm-Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 11:30pm
The NEON, Newport
£5 - £350

U18's UV Party

Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 7:00pm-Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£10 - £20

Elvis Come Back Summer Special

Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£25