The Reggae Brunch Bham

The Reggae Brunch Bham

Become a follower 4414 followers
Join the rep team 12 reps

THE REGGAE BRUNCH PRESENTS - BBQ BRUK OUT - BIRMINGHAM 7TH AUGUST 2022

Sun 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 7th Aug at 8:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£12 - £18

The Reggae Brunch PRESENTS - JAMAICA INDEPENDENCE SAT 6TH AUG BIRMINGHAM

Sat 6th Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£10 - £20

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 23RD JULY

Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 9TH JULY

Sat 9th Jul at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

Reggae Rooftop Birmingham SUN 3rd JULY

Sun 3rd Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £20

THE REGGAE BRUNCH PRESENTS - BBQ BRUK TOUR - BIRMINGHAM 26TH JUNE 2022

Sun 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 8:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£12 - £18

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 25TH JUNE

Sat 25th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 11TH JUNE

Sat 11th Jun at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 28TH MAY

Sat 28th May at 12:00pm-Sat 28th May at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 14TH MAY

Sat 14th May at 12:00pm-Sat 14th May at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£17.50 - £45

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 30TH APRIL

Sat 30th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 16TH APRIL

Sat 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 2ND APRIL

Sat 2nd Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 5:00pm
Legacy, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 19TH MARCH

Sat 19th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 5TH MARCH

Sat 5th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 5:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 19TH FEBRUARY

Sat 19th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 5TH FEBRUARY

Sat 5th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 5:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - SAT 22ND JANUARY

Sat 22nd Jan at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 5:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £40

REGGAE BRUNCH presents NYE REGGAE WONDERLAND BHAM - FRI 31ST DEC

Fri 31st Dec 2021 at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Jan at 3:00am
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £50

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sun 12th Dec Xmas Special

Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Dec 2021 at 5:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 11th Dec (XMAS SPECIAL)

Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Dec 2021 at 5:00pm
Legacy, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 27th Nov

Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 27th Nov 2021 at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 13th Nov

Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 13th Nov 2021 at 5:00pm
Legacy, Birmingham
£15 - £40

Trapped In Wonderland Halloween Experience: Birmingham

Sun 31st Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 3:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£5 - £100

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 30th Oct

Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Oct 2021 at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 16th Oct

Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 16th Oct 2021 at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 2nd Oct

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 5:00pm
SECTOR 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 18th Sep

Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 18th Sep 2021 at 5:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

Reggae Rooftop Birmingham SUMMER CLOSING - SUN 12th Sept

Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Sep 2021 at 6:00pm
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £18

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 4th Sep

Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Sep 2021 at 5:00pm
SECTOR 57, Birmingham
£15 - £40

Reggae Rooftop Birmingham SAT 21ST AUG

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 6:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug 2021 at 1:00am
The Mill, Birmingham
£10 - £18

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 21st Aug

Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

BBQ BRUK OUT (BHAM) - SUN 15TH AUG

Sun 15th Aug 2021 at 2:00pm-Sun 15th Aug 2021 at 9:00pm
Sector 57, Birmingham
£10 - £18

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 7th Aug

Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 7th Aug 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 24th July

Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Jul 2021 at 5:00pm
Legacy, Birmingham
£15 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 10th July

Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 10th Jul 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 26th June

Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 26th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£31.60 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 12th June

Sat 12th Jun 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 12th Jun 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 29th May

Sat 29th May 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 29th May 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Mar

Sat 20th Mar 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Mar 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Feb

Sat 20th Feb 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Feb 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 6th Feb

Sat 6th Feb 2021 at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Feb 2021 at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 14th Nov

Being rescheduled
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 31st Oct

Secret Location, Birmingham
Cancelled

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 17th Oct

Sat 17th Oct 2020 at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Oct 2020 at 5:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£39.50 - £50

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 3rd Oct

Sat 3rd Oct 2020 at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Oct 2020 at 5:00pm
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£39.50 - £50

REGGAE ROOFTOP BIRMINGHAM SAT 26TH SEPT (SUMMER CLOSING)

Sat 26th Sep 2020 at 12:00pm-Sat 26th Sep 2020 at 7:00pm
The MIll Digbeth , Birmingham
£120

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 19th Sept

Sat 19th Sep 2020 at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Sep 2020 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£39.50 - £50

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 5th Sept THE RETURN

Sat 5th Sep 2020 at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Sep 2020 at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£39.50 - £50

Reggae Rooftop Birmingham SUN 16th Aug

The Mill, Digbeth, Birmingham
Cancelled