The Original Bierkeller Swansea

The Original Bierkeller Swansea

Become a follower 1629 followers
Join the rep team 34 reps

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Big Freshers Movement Swansea 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
£4 - £12

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20