The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

Become a follower 3828 followers
Join the rep team 69 reps

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 9th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 2nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Bank Holiday: Sunday

Sun 29th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 26th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 19th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 29th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 22nd Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Sunday - Bier & Gin Festival (Bank Holiday)

The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Cancelled

GIN-GO Bingo (Bank Holiday)

The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Cancelled

Weekend - Saturday Packages

Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 4:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 19th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 20th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday (Oompah-Tainment)

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 12th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday (Oompah-Tainment)

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 5th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Mar 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £10

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 27th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 28th Feb 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 4:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £10

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 20th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 21st Feb 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday Packages

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Valentines - Traffic Light Party

Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £10

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 13th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 14th Feb 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend - Saturday

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend - Friday Packages

Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £10

Thursday - Neigh-Bour-Hood

Thu 6th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Fri 7th Feb 2020 at 2:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free