The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

Become a follower 3569 followers
Join the rep team 65 reps

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 12th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 19th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 21st Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 26th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 27th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 28th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 2nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 3rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 9th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 23rd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 30th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 4th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 11th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 18th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20