The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

The Original Bierkeller Sheffield

Become a follower 4057 followers
Join the rep team 70 reps

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 27th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Bierkiller Halloween: Friday

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Bierkiller Halloween: Saturday

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 4th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 11th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 11th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Thursday: Neigh-bour-hood

Thu 18th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £20

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 25th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Dec at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Dec at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Dec at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller, Sheffield
Free - £5