Placeholder

The Gun | Spitalfields

Become a follower 74 followers
Join the rep team 1 reps

Soul Saturdays

Sat 28th Mar 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 29th Mar 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Soul Saturdays

Sat 21st Mar 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 22nd Mar 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Soul Saturdays

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 15th Mar 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - France v Ireland

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 8:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 10:00pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Italy v England

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 4:45pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 6:45pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Wales v Scotland

Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 2:15pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 4:15pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Scotland v France

Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 3:00pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 5:00pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 8th Mar 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - England v Wales

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 4:45pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 6:45pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Ireland v Italy

Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 2:15pm-Sat 7th Mar 2020 at 4:15pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays

Sat 29th Feb 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 1st Mar 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - England v Ireland

Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 3:00pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 5:00pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 23rd Feb 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - Wales v France

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 4:45pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 6:45pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Italy v Scotland

Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 2:15pm-Sat 22nd Feb 2020 at 4:15pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays with The Chaps

Sat 15th Feb 2020 at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Feb 2020 at 2:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - France v Italy

Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 3:00pm-Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 5:00pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 9th Feb 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - Scotland v England

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 4:45pm-Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 6:45pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Ireland v Wales

Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 2:15pm-Sat 8th Feb 2020 at 4:15pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - France v England

Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 3:00pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 5:00pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Soul Saturdays

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 8:30pm-Sun 2nd Feb 2020 at 12:00am
The Gun Spitalfields, London
Free

Six Nations - Ireland v Scotland

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 4:45pm-Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 6:45pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London

Six Nations - Wales v Italy

Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 2:15pm-Sat 1st Feb 2020 at 4:15pm
The Gun Spitalfields, London