The Garage Chilwell

The Garage Chilwell

Become a follower 1276 followers
Join the rep team 15 reps

FIFA World Cup 2022: England vs Wales

Tue 29th Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5 - £10

FIFA World Cup 2022: England vs USA

Fri 25th Nov at 6:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5 - £10

FIFA World Cup 2022: England vs Iran

Mon 21st Nov at 12:30pm-Mon 21st Nov at 3:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5

Autumn International Rugby: England vs New Zealand - Live with George Chuter and Leon Lloyd

Sat 19th Nov at 3:30pm-Sun 20th Nov at 5:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5 - £10

Comedy Club November 4th

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

Oktoberfest 2022 - Saturday 22nd Evening Session

Sat 22nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50

Premier League: Forest vs Liverpool

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Oktoberfest 2022 - Friday 21st Evening Session

Fri 21st Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50

Oktoberfest 2022 - Saturday 15th Evening Session

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50

Oktoberfest 2022 - Friday 14th Evening Session

Fri 14th Oct at 6:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50

Premier League: Forest vs Aston Villa

Mon 10th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 10th Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £10

Premier League: Leicester City vs Nottingham Forest

Mon 3rd Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Comedy Club September 30th

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

The Ruin Bar

Sat 17th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston

Premier League: Leeds vs Forest

Being rescheduled
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Comedy Club September 2nd

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

Premier League: Man City vs Forest

Wed 31st Aug at 6:30pm-Wed 31st Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Premier League: Forest vs Spurs

Sun 28th Aug at 3:30pm-Sun 28th Aug at 7:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Premier League: Forest vs West Ham

Sun 14th Aug at 1:00pm-Sun 14th Aug at 5:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

Women's Euros 2022: Final

Sun 31st Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 8:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free - £5

2-4-1 Cocktails: The Garage Beer Garden

Sat 23rd Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

Comedy Club July 22nd - Live at The Garage

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

England vs Northern Ireland: Women's Euros 2022 - Sports & Social Club

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

£45 GIVEAWAY: The Garage Market

Sun 3rd Jul at 10:00am-Sun 3rd Jul at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

Comedy Club June - Live at The Garage

Fri 24th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 24th Jun at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

£45 GIVEAWAY: Father's Day at The Garage Market

Sun 19th Jun at 10:00am-Sun 19th Jun at 12:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

Farmers Market at The Garage

Sun 12th Jun at 10:00am-Sun 12th Jun at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

Nottingham Forest vs Huddersfield Town: Playoff Final - Sports & Social Club

Sun 29th May at 2:30pm-Sun 29th May at 8:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£5

Comedy Club May - Live at The Garage

Fri 27th May at 7:00pm-Fri 27th May at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

Farmers Market at The Garage

Sun 22nd May at 10:00am-Sun 22nd May at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

The Ruin Bar - Budapest themed Pop-Up Bar

Sat 7th May at 5:00pm-Sat 7th May at 11:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
Free

Comedy Club April - Live at The Garage

Fri 29th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Apr at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

Comedy Club March - Live at The Garage

Fri 25th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12

Six Nations: England vs France - SPORTS & SOCIAL CLUB

Sat 19th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £240

Comedy Club February - Live at The Garage

Fri 25th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 10:30pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£10 - £12