The Big Freshers Pass

The Big Freshers Pass

Become a follower 88422 followers
Join the rep team 748 reps

Big Freshers lockdown icebreaker x Boohoo Takeover

Mon 11th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution, Cambridge
ÂŁ14.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Portsmouth - Icebreaker Tonight!

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Portsmouth
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ30

The Big Freshers Icebreaker

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Colchester
ÂŁ16 - ÂŁ30

The Big Freshers Pass: Bath - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 3rd Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Komedia, Bath
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ44.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester - The Halloween Nightmare

Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: London - The Halloween Nightmare THURS 28/10

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Electric Brixton, London
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ44.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Brighton
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Bristol - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Bristol
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker Newcastle

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution, Newcastle
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ25

The Big Freshers Pass: Cardiff - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Cardiff
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: CARDIFF - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Cardiff
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ25

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : Southampton - FINAL 50 TICKETS

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Switch, Southampton
ÂŁ6 - ÂŁ16.99

The Big Freshers Pass : Canterbury - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Loughborough

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Revolutions, Loughborough
ÂŁ0

The Big Freshers Pass: York - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
KUDA, York
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ44.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Aberystwyth - The Halloween Nightmare

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
AberSU, Aberystwyth
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Sheffield - The Halloween Nightmare

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Corporation, Sheffield
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Big Welcome Icebreaker - Hull

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Kingston upon Hull
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ30

The Big Freshers Pass: Manchester - The Festival of the Dead Halloween Nightmare

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
ÂŁ10.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Gloucester - The Halloween Nightmare

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Cheltenham
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Nottingham - The Halloween Nightmare

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Pryzm, Nottingham
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Festival of the Dead Returns! - Birmingham

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ34.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Bournemouth - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Halo, Bournemouth
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Leeds - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Plymouth - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Liverpool - The Halloween Nightmare

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution, Liverpool
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Chester - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Revolution, Chester
ÂŁ12.50

The Big Freshers Pass: Exeter - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Unit 1, Exeter
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ15

The Big Freshers Pass: Oxford - The Halloween Nightmare

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ44.99

The Big Freshers Pass: Edinburgh - The Halloween Nightmare - MON 1st NOV

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
ATIK, Edinburgh
ÂŁ9.99 - ÂŁ39.99