Switch Southampton

Switch Southampton

Become a follower 99392 followers
Join the rep team 2469 reps

About Switch Southampton

Switch Nightclub in Southampton brings the world’s best DJs to the south coast. In a city heavily influenced by its large student population, Switch perfectly caters to the needs of an ever-growing house and dance music scene in the area and is one of the best Southampton nightclubs around.

House and techno are the foundations of Switch’s huge lineups with names like Seth Troxler, MK and Darius Syrossian headlining at the venue in the past.

The creators of Warehouse Southampton have fused together a state-of-the-art Funktion One sound system with lasers, LED screens and effects including a Co2 cannon to ensure the party is pumping into the early hours.

The dance music scene isn’t Switch’s only area of expertise though as UK garage music fans can catch names like DJ EZ in full flow; Rap/R&B artists Snoop Dogg - under his new DJ alias DJ Snoopadelic - and Tinie Tempah have also recently graced the night club, which used to be an old cinema theatre.

Follow Switch Southampton on Fatsoma now for all clubs tickets and to keep up to date with all upcoming events.

FRESH Fridays

Fri 12th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays presents FOAM PARTY!

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 5th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays presents THE UPSIDED DOWN

Mon 1st Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 2nd Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays presents BAD B*TCHES ONLY

Mon 25th Jul at 10:30pm-Tue 26th Jul at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays

Mon 18th Jul at 10:30pm-Tue 19th Jul at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 16th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 15th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays

Mon 11th Jul at 10:30pm-Tue 12th Jul at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt •TOM ZANETTI • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 9th Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays

Mon 4th Jul at 10:30pm-Tue 5th Jul at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 1st Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

MaSH*D Mondays LAUNCH with Chef Dave

Mon 27th Jun at 10:30pm-Tue 28th Jun at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £5

Projekt • Every Saturday at Switch

Sat 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Jun at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £9

FRESH Fridays

Fri 24th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £200

Juiced Presents - The Curtain Call! Last Ever Juiced!

Fri 10th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Jun at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - Jubilee Pop Queens party!

Fri 3rd Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Jun at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - USA (Hip hop and R&B) Vs UK (Grime and Rap)

Fri 27th May at 10:30pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - Battle of the boy bands!

Fri 20th May at 10:30pm-Sat 21st May at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - LADIES NIGHT!!!

Fri 13th May at 10:30pm-Sat 14th May at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - Disney Disco!

Fri 6th May at 10:30pm-Sat 7th May at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £6

Juiced Presents - Bombs Away!

Fri 29th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - Mc JUICED!

Fri 22nd Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

UTOPIA SWITCH SOUTHAMPTON

Sun 17th Apr at 10:30pm-Mon 18th Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £7

Juiced Presents - Good Friday!! Eggstravaganza!

Fri 15th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - DR DRE Appreciation night!

Fri 8th Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - APRIL FOOLS DAY!

Fri 1st Apr at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - Spring Break!

Fri 25th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Mar at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

WAH - Sub Focus (DJ Set) ft MC ID + Support

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

R.U.M presents Unkown T

Tue 22nd Mar at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£7.50 - £12.50

Juiced Presents - St Patricks Day party!!

Fri 18th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Mar at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

🇮🇪 - St Patricks day Paint Party! - 🇮🇪

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Juiced Presents - Dominoes Party!

Fri 11th Mar at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Mar at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - Supermarket Sweep

Fri 4th Mar at 6:30pm-Sat 5th Mar at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Worried about Henry Presents: Hybrid Minds - 200 tixs remain

Thu 3rd Mar at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 2:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £17

Juiced Presents - Ed Sheeran VS Justin Bieber

Fri 25th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

RUM Presents: Abra Cadabra

Thu 24th Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 25th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10.50 - £19.50

Juiced Presents - Nando's Takeover!

Fri 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 19th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - Valentines Special - UV TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY!

Fri 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - Private hire SWIMMING SOCIAL ONLY!!!

Fri 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 12th Feb at 12:05am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3

Juiced Presents - BIG BALLOON DROP!

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced Presents - JUNGLE BOOGIE: David Attenborough appreciation night!

Fri 28th Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69

Juiced: Bombs Away! 500 JAGER BOMB GIVEAWAY

Fri 21st Jan at 10:30pm-Sat 22nd Jan at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £69