Switch Southampton

Switch Southampton

Become a follower 96308 followers
Join the rep team 2405 reps

About Switch Southampton

Switch Nightclub in Southampton brings the world’s best DJs to the south coast. In a city heavily influenced by its large student population, Switch perfectly caters to the needs of an ever-growing house and dance music scene in the area and is one of the best Southampton nightclubs around.

House and techno are the foundations of Switch’s huge lineups with names like Seth Troxler, MK and Darius Syrossian headlining at the venue in the past.

The creators of Warehouse Southampton have fused together a state-of-the-art Funktion One sound system with lasers, LED screens and effects including a Co2 cannon to ensure the party is pumping into the early hours.

The dance music scene isn’t Switch’s only area of expertise though as UK garage music fans can catch names like DJ EZ in full flow; Rap/R&B artists Snoop Dogg - under his new DJ alias DJ Snoopadelic - and Tinie Tempah have also recently graced the night club, which used to be an old cinema theatre.

Follow Switch Southampton on Fatsoma now for all clubs tickets and to keep up to date with all upcoming events.

Juiced - Black Friday Special - Win a 55" TV

Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£2 - £99

Switch Presents: Joel Corry

Thu 25th Nov at 10:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £16

Skint Tuesday w/ French The Kid • Southampton's BIGGEST Student night

Tue 23rd Nov at 10:30pm-Wed 24th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £80

Juiced - Beyonce vs Rihanna

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £99

ABBA Winter Wonderland: Southampton

Thu 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Nov at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £15

Juiced - Krispy Kreme Party

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £99

Conducta All Night

Thu 11th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

THIS IS R.U.M: US SUPERSTAR LIL TJAY - FINAL 50 TICKETS

Thu 11th Nov at 10:30pm-Fri 12th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£17.50 - £25

Juiced - Disney Special - Win a Disney Holiday

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £99

Festival of the Dead Halloween - 100 tickets added

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £350

Time Tunnel 12 year anniversary

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£15 - £25

Juiced Friday: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL!! The Raving Dead.

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£0

Juiced - Halloween Special - The Raving Dead - Final 300 Tickets

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £99

Applebum / Southampton / Switch / Hip-Hop Horror Show

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Juiced Friday: Snowbombing Festival Takeover!!!

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £7

CruCast Southampton - THURS 21 Oct - Final 100 Tixs ADDED

Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £18

Skint Tuesday • Southampton's BIGGEST Student night

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Juiced Friday: Dominos Party

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £7

THIS IS R.U.M : TION WAYNE LIVE

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8.75 - £300

THIS IS R.U.M : TION WAYNE TONIGHT

Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

Juiced - DRAKE APPRECIATION NIGHT

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £7

​Hybrid Minds: Outline - 50 Tixs added - NO DOOR TICKETS

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£12 - £25

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Southampton Freshers 2021 - FINAL 100 TICKETS

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£9

Juiced - Traffic Light Party - Under 50 advance tickets - Cash on Door from 10:30

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £7

Applebum / Southampton / Freshers Jump Off

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £24

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Southampton

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

Juiced - Welcome back VK Party!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £7

Triple Cooked | Southampton | Weird & Wonderful

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

Student Therapy • Freshers Launch Party / 22nd September

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £80

The Official Freshers Foam Party - Final 200 Tickets

Mon 20th Sep at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

The Official Freshers Foam Party - TONIGHT - Final 200 Tickets

Mon 20th Sep at 10:30pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £7

Freshers Moving In Beach Party hosted by Love Island's Toby • Sunday 19th Sept

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £10

Freshers Moving In Beach Party hosted by Love Island's Toby • TONIGHT

Sun 19th Sep at 10:30pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

Juiced - UV Full Moon Party - ADV Q JUMP TIXS

Fri 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:30am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £7

Skint Tuesday • Southampton's BIGGEST Student night • TONIGHT

Tue 14th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton

Skint Tuesday • Southampton's BIGGEST Student night • TONIGHT

Tue 14th Sep at 10:30pm-Wed 15th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£3 - £80

MK • This Friday!

Fri 10th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

Central Cee • Friday 3rd September - 200 Tickets left

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

Andy C feat. Tonn Piper - This Sunday - Final 300 Tickets

Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£10 - £20

FooR at GARAGE NATION • Friday 27th August

Fri 27th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £15

Garage Nation Southampton • 27th August

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £15

Chase & Status x Friday 20th August / 200 tickets left

Fri 20th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

*CANCELLED* Littest Live Show in Southampton

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Chase & Status • Thursday 19th August . 2nd DATE ADDED

Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 20th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £16

Projekt Saturdays w/ Cam & Emily • Saturday 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
Free - £300

Bad Boy Chiller Crew • Friday 13th August

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £15

Patrick Topping • Thursday 12th August

Thu 12th Aug at 10:30pm-Fri 13th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£8 - £20

A-level Results 2021 • Southampton

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£5 - £10

Skint Presents Majestic • This Tuesday

Tue 3rd Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £7

BINGO LINGO - Southampton - July 31st

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled