Subvert Drum & Bass

Subvert Drum & Bass

Become a follower 452 followers
Join the rep team 10 reps

Subvert Presents Basstripper, OCC Takeover & Sota

Fri 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £12

TONIGHT! Subvert Presents Basstripper, Jappa B2B Lupo B2B Objectiv B2B Teej, Sota

Fri 18th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12

Subvert Residents Takeover with James Hiraeth

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£4 - £5

TONIGHT! Subvert Residents Takeover with James Hiraeth

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£5

Born on Road - Shrewsbury - FINAL RELEASE

Fri 9th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £15

TODAY! Subvert x Onward Music x Steppin' Present - Sounds of Summer

Sat 6th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Subvert x Onward Music x Steppin' Present - Sounds of Summer

Sat 6th Aug at 2:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£7.50 - £10

Subvert & Muzik Hertz Present - Hazardous Material Shrewsbury

Fri 13th May at 10:00pm-Sat 14th May at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £12.50

Subvert Presents Critical Impact, Kenny Ken, Mozey, Exile

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £37.50

TONIGHT! Subvert Presents Critical Impact, Kenny Ken, Mozey, Exile

Sat 2nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12.50 - £37.50

Subvert Presents Break, Jam Thieves B2B Kleu, Bish B2B Crossy & Frenetic

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12 - £17

Subvert Presents Sub Zero, Original Sin, Taxman & Tyke

Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec 2021 at 3:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10 - £13.50

Subvert Presents Upgrade, Levela, T>I, Atom & Coda

Sat 2nd Oct 2021 at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct 2021 at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£16 - £18

Subvert vs Distortion with Original Sin

The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
Cancelled

Subvert Presents Voltage & Bladerunner

Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 3:30pm-Sat 31st Oct 2020 at 10:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£30 - £72

Subvert Presents Bladerunner & Levela

Fri 1st May 2020 at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd May 2020 at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£8 - £12

Subvert Presents A.M.C & Annix

Fri 13th Mar 2020 at 11:00pm-Sat 14th Mar 2020 at 4:00am
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£12