Placeholder

Suave Martyrs Presents

Become a follower 184 followers
Join the rep team 2 reps

Suave Martyrs, MCRAE, Daz Cadwallander, Elephant and the Rider

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£6 - £16

INDIE GROUP Afternoon People, Suave Martyrs, Freedom of the City

Sun 29th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 30th Aug at 3:00am
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£8

SMP: Suave Martyrs, MSTRD, Marstone

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£7

SM Presents: The Pagans SOH, Suave Martyrs, Snowflake Generation, HÜDS

Fri 30th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
£7

Tour Ticket: 30th, 31st July

Fri 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 1:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£30

SM Presents: Harpans Kraft, Jace Campbell, Suave Martyrs, Leon the Pig Farmer

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
The Peer Hat, Manchester
£7

Peer Hat All Day Event

Sat 24th Jul at 1:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
The Peer Hat, Manchester
£7 - £12

SM Presents: Mercy Kelly, 25th Hour, CAii

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£7

SM Presents: Daz Cadwallander, The Azenas, Lights of the Night

Sat 26th Jun at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£7