Stein Haus Sheffield

Stein Haus Sheffield

Become a follower 5026 followers
Join the rep team 77 reps

About Stein Haus Sheffield

For bookings contact us on: sheffield@steinhausuk.co.uk

Previously known as The Original Bierkeller, Stein Haus is Sheffields only authentic Bavarian Beerhall; offering an unrivalled selection of the best beers, live Oompah bands and Lederhosen aplenty.

Wednesdays are; Naive

Wed 30th Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Tuesday Tosser

Tue 29th Nov at 9:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 24th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 23rd Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 18th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 17th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 16th Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 11th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 10th Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 9th Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 10th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £10

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 3rd Nov at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 2nd Nov at 9:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Halloween Weekend: Saturday

Sat 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Halloween Weekend: Friday

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 27th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 26th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 20th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 19th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 15th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 13th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 12th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 6th Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 30th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 28th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Wednesday: Naive

Wed 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 16th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 15th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15

Thursday: NEIGH-BOUR-HOOD

Thu 8th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £5

Weekend: Saturday

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £20

Weekend: Friday

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:00am
Stein Haus, Sheffield
Free - £15