Space Tuesdays : Leeds

Space Tuesdays : Leeds

Become a follower 26200 followers
Join the rep team 3105 reps

About Space Tuesdays : Leeds

If dates have to change, they’ll automatically be transferred to the new date or customers can request a refund.
A fusion of upcoming and established talent each and every Tuesday night. Back better than ever, as your weekly fix of all things House, Dance, Disco and Urban until 5am! Join us in the Underground as we take you on a Tuesday night journey, with special guest DJ's, the biggest tunes and them all important drinks deals! 🎟Ticket Prices🎟 £5 - First Release Tickets £6 - Standard Tickets - 📲 Door prices & Group Deals 📲 ■ £7 on the door 🎂 Free Entry & Free Drinks for Birthdays, Socials or Large groups: Call Danny on 07564651391or Message our FB Page Directly 🎂 - 🎶 Music 🎶 ■ Main Room - 2021 takes things up a notch with high energy. Expect a forward thinking mix of dance & all things commercial! 🔊 ■ Room 2 + VIP – Take full control of all things RnB, Hip-Hop & Urban! 🔥 - 💷 Jobs 💷 ■ Interested in being paid to party at your favourite event? Email Danny: Danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk - 📷 Connect and find last weeks photos 📷 ■ Like our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/SpaceTuesdaysLeeds/ ■ Follow our Twitter: @SpaceTuesdays ■ Follow our instagram: @SpaceTuesdaysLeeds - ✉️ Contact ✉️ ■ Info or Enquiries contact Danny on 07564651391 or danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk ■ Space Nightclub, 11 Hirsts Yard, Leeds, LS1 6NJ

Leeds Beckett Official Freshers Wristband

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Leeds Beckett University, Leeds
£25 - £55

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - Freshers 21st September

Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 29th September

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 5th October

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds present PS1 - 12th October

Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 19th October

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6