Space Tuesdays - Leeds

Space Tuesdays - Leeds

Become a follower 98434 followers
Join the rep team 3449 reps

About Space Tuesdays - Leeds

► TUESDAYS ◀︎
—————————–
Space Tuesdays
—————————–

Leeds longest running student night returns. SPACE TUESDAYS IS BACK!
15 years of dancing in the underground and we’re back for many more years to come!
Goward bringing you the best in House Anthems, DnB, Bass & Tech in our main room
Elliot Rock bringing you all thing Urban and Hip Hop in room 2

Every Tuesday ——————- We Rave

🎟Ticket Prices🎟

£5 - Standard Tickets

-
📲 Door prices & Group Deals 📲
■ £6 on the door

🎂 Free Entry & Free Drinks for Birthdays, Socials or Large groups: Call Danny on 07564651391or Message our FB Page Directly 🎂
-
🎶 Music 🎶
■ Main Room - Expect a forward thinking mix of all things House, RnB + Hip Hop! 🔊
■ Room 2 + VIP – Reggaeton/ Latino! 🔥
-
💷 Jobs 💷
■ Interested in being paid to party at your favourite event? Email Danny: Danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk
-
📷 Connect and find last weeks photos 📷

■ Like our Fanpage:
https://www.facebook.com/Favela

■ Follow our instagram:
@Favela_lds
-
✉️ Contact ✉️
■ Info or Enquiries contact Danny on 07564651391 or danny.leach@voodooevents.co.uk
■ Space Nightclub, 11 Hirsts Yard, Leeds, LS1 6NJ

Space Tuesdays - You've Got The Love - 14th February - Valentines Special

Tue 14th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - DNB and Jungle Power Hour - 21st February

Tue 21st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 28th February

Tue 28th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 7th March

Tue 7th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 14th March

Tue 14th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 15th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 21st March

Tue 21st Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 22nd Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 28th March

Tue 28th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 18th April

Tue 18th Apr at 11:00pm-Wed 19th Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 25th April

Tue 25th Apr at 11:00pm-Wed 26th Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 2nd May

Tue 2nd May at 11:00pm-Wed 3rd May at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25

Space Tuesdays - 9th May

Tue 9th May at 11:00pm-Wed 10th May at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3 - £5.25