SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

Become a follower 22192 followers
Join the rep team 394 reps

About SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

Voted the best Night Club in Newcastle 2020! 🏆

4 Floors of music! Everyone's favourite guilty pleasure! 🔥

Tag @officialsohorooms to feature on the gram! 📸

Web
http://www.sohorooms.newcastle.co/

Social
Fb.com/Soho Rooms Newcastle// Instagram.com/@officialsohorooms // www.tiktok.com/@sohoroomsnewcastle

FRIDAY❄️SO-TIKI!❄️Winter Edition❄️Après Ski❄️ Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays Xmas Edition 🎅 £2 Entry 🎅 £2 Drinks

Thu 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 30th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Wed 30th Nov at 6:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SLAM! England AFTER PARTY🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £2

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO!

Sat 26th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY❄️SO-TIKI!❄️Winter Edition❄️Après Ski❄️ Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 25th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 24th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 23rd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

SLAM! Tuesdays @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 22nd Nov at 9:00pm-Wed 23rd Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Tue 22nd Nov at 6:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿GIMME GIMME... WORLD CUP AFTERPARTY!🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

Mon 21st Nov at 11:00pm-Tue 22nd Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO!

Sat 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY❄️SO-TIKI!❄️Winter Edition❄️Après Ski❄️ Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 17th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 16th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Wed 16th Nov at 5:00pm-Thu 17th Nov at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

£1 SLAM! Tuesdays @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 15th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Tue 15th Nov at 5:00pm-Tue 15th Nov at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO!

Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 11th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 10th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 9th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 10th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Wed 9th Nov at 5:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

£1 SLAM! Reading Week Special! Tuesdays @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 8th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Sports & Society Card Pick Up Session

Tue 8th Nov at 5:00pm-Tue 8th Nov at 8:00pm
Osbornes, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO!

Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 4th Nov at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 3rd Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 2nd Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

The Annual £1 SLAM! Tuesdays @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 1st Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

🩸GIMME GIMME!🩸💀 HALLOWEEN!💀 - 🩸THE PURGE🩸99% SOLD OUT!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £600

🚨HALLOWEEN INFO FOR TONIGHT🚨

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
🌴 SOHO ROOMS ⭑ Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

SUNDAY FRIGHT NIGHT! HALLOWEEN WEEKEND SPECIAL!

Sun 30th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £8

House Of The Dragon! Sohos Halloween Special! - 95% SOLD OUT

Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 4:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £300

SO-FREAKI! TRICK OR TREAT? FINAL 50 TICKETS PER PHASE! HALLOWEEN SPECIAL! HUGE CANDY GIVEAWAY!

Fri 28th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £620

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks - HALLOWEEN WEEK SPECIAL!

Thu 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

SOHO HALLOWEEN SPORTS NIGHT! - 50 WALK IN SPACES BEFORE 10:30PM + 50 WALK IN SPACES AFTER 12:30AM!

Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 27th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £8

SLAM! HALLOWEEN SPECIAL! - SOHO TUESDAYS!

Tue 25th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

GIMME GIMME... FREE SOHO HALLOWEEN TICKETS! 👻

Mon 24th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO!

Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0.01 - £1

Soho Sports Night - 100 ON THE DOOR WALK IN SPACES ONLY!

Wed 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 20th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SLAM! Tuesdays @ Soho Rooms! Old Skool RnB, Hip Hop And Classic Feel Good Anthems!

Tue 18th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

GIMME GIMME... FREE GLOW BATONS!

Mon 17th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 18th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! (Included In Soho's '22 Freshers Band)

Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

£2 Thursdays 😎 £2 Entry 😎 £2 Drinks

Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £7

The Official Soho Sports Night: TICKET OR FRESHERS BAND EVENT ONLY!

Wed 12th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 13th Oct at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5