SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

Become a follower 14747 followers
Join the rep team 296 reps

About SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

SOHO ROOMS Newcastle

Voted the best Night Club in Newcastle 2020! 🏆

4 Floors of music! Everyone's favourite guilty pleasure! 🔥

Tag @officialsohorooms to feature on the gram! 📸

Web
http://www.sohorooms.newcastle.co/

Social
Fb.com/Soho Rooms Newcastle// Instagram.com/@officialsohorooms // www.tiktok.com/@sohoroomsnewcastle

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO 21st MAY 2022

Sat 21st May at 11:05pm-Sun 22nd May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£550

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 21st May at 10:00pm-Sun 22nd May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £500

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 20th May at 10:00pm-Sat 21st May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

WEDNESDAY SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 18th May at 11:00pm-Thu 19th May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 14th May at 10:00pm-Sun 15th May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 13th May at 10:00pm-Sat 14th May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

WEDNESDAY SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 11th May at 11:00pm-Thu 12th May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 7th May at 10:00pm-Sun 8th May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

BRITNEY! The Brunch Club! - From £10pp!

Sat 7th May at 2:00pm-Sat 7th May at 4:00pm
Queens Bar Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £98

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 6th May at 10:00pm-Sat 7th May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

WEDNESDAY SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT!

Wed 4th May at 11:00pm-Thu 5th May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SUNDAY May Bank Holiday! 🏖Spring Break 🏖 at Soho Rooms Newcastle

Sun 1st May at 10:00pm-Mon 2nd May at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 30th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 1st May at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

FRIDAY 🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 29th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

WEDNESDAY SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! The BIG Return!

Wed 27th Apr at 11:00pm-Thu 28th Apr at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 23rd Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

SOHO TABLE BOOKINGS - APRIL 23RD

Sat 23rd Apr at 8:00pm-Sun 24th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£345

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

Bank Holiday Sunday! Day & Night Party! Soho's Big Weekender Special!

Sun 17th Apr at 11:00pm-Mon 18th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 16th Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

FRIDAY🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 15th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 16th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 9th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

🌴SO-TIKI! Life's A Beach! Soho Rooms | Tickets and VIP

Fri 8th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 2nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SOHO TABLE BOOKINGS - APRIL 1st

Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£200

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SOHO SATURDAY - ENGLAND AFTERPARTY!

Sat 26th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £500

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SOTIKI TABLE BOOKINGS - FRIDAY 25th MARCH

Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£200 - £400

SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! END OF TERM FINALE! £1 Tickets!🥳

Wed 23rd Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms! FINAL 25 TICKETS PER SLOT!

Sat 19th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SOHOS 6 NATIONS AFTERPARTY! - MARCH 19th

Sat 19th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £500

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 PADDYS SPECIAL! Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 18th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

🎪Cirque De Soho☘️PADDY’S DAY SPECIAL🎪 Soho Rooms ☘️FINAL 10% TICKETS!

Thu 17th Mar at 9:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £200

☘️ SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! Paddy's Day Special ☘️

Wed 16th Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

SOHOS 6 NATIONS AFTERPARTY! - MARCH 12th

Sat 12th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £500

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! FINAL 20 TICKETS PER SLOT! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 12th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Mar at 3:45am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SIX NATIONS ENGLAND VS IRELAND VIEWING PARTY!

Sat 12th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 12th Mar at 7:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £42

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! £1 Tickets!🥳

Wed 9th Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! FINAL 15 TICKETS PER SLOT @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SOHO SATURDAYS -TABLE & VIP TICKETS- Saturday MARCH 5th

Sat 5th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £1,360

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 4th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! £1 Tickets!🥳

Wed 2nd Mar at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! 🚨SELL OUT IMMINENT!🚨 @ Soho Rooms! ONLY 20 TICKETS LEFT AT EACH SLOT!

Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

🌴SO-TIKI!🌴 Life's A Beach!🏝 Soho Rooms | Tables & Dancing Tickets🌸

Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT! £1 Tickets!🥳

Wed 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! 💃 @ Soho Rooms! | Tickets, Tables & VIP 🍾

Sat 19th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:30am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SOHO SATURDAY TABLE BOOKINGS - FINAL 4 TABLES!

Sat 19th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £600